fbpx

Hope*Writers Open $1 Trial + FREE Workshop Sep 22 8 pm ET | Claire Zammit Free Seminar Sep 25

You're Reading:Mobrog – Legit Survey Opportunity #8 Payments

Mobrog – Legit Survey Opportunity #8 Payments

by Tasos

}

Nov 15, 2015

Last Updated: May 28, 2020

I know that taking surveys might not be a super financial opportunity, but hey, for some people staying at home this is an extra source of income. Countries with weak economies, poverty, and austerity lead people to participate in surveys and share opinions, in a direction to improve the quality of the final products.

Mobrog Review

I have good news today as I got paid for the first time from the company called Mobrog. I have been a member of Mobrog (Dr. Grieger & Cie Market Research) for a few months and yesterday I logged in to check my balance. I had already passed the first threshold of $5 ( 5 dollars) and I did not know it as I hardly visit their website.

I asked for a PayPal payment and in less than 10 minutes the money was transferred to my account.

We Teach

Marketing & Business

Live on Zoom

Your host: Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Schedule an interview so we can evaluate where you are right now, your needs and goals, and we'll give you a detailed analysis of how the workshops work

*14-Day Free Trial

And this is what I like the most about this company

I am very satisfied with the Mobrog opportunity, although it has its pros and cons, like any business model out there. But taking a survey from time to time that has arrived straight to your inbox, it is a piece of cake business.

Most surveys are super fast, and they do pay well. I got a $2.6 survey among others. They inform you of the length and the outcome of every available survey right away inside the email message.

I believe that getting paid $5 for answering some questions, it’s something a lot of people from specific countries would consider a great opportunity.

mobrog-review

What else this company has to offer?

From the main home page of Mobrog, you select your country and get redirected to a new sub-domain according to your location.

For me, the Greek version is a very lightweight site. I just registered and I receive email notifications. I log from time to time to check my balance.

For iPhone and Android users, there is an app to download and install to take surveys or tasks.

Summary – Pros & Cons

Pros

  • A straightforward company, pays fast, legitimate.
  • Good value money/time, high paying surveys
  • Easy to reach cashout threshold 
  • Mobile App 
  • Paypal

 

Cons

  • Not enough surveys to call this opportunity part-time. You need more survey sign-ups to make something worthy. 
  • No affiliate program, just an inconvenient email call to friends. I do not work that way.

Final Words

You should not underestimate surveys, besides it is a way to express your opinion and improve the quality of the products that you consume on a daily basis. I enjoy Mobrog’s surveys as they are related to products I already consume, I like the idea that consumers improve the quality of the final product, thus improving the world we live in.

Surveys are important to analyze what is working and what is not. A few extra dollars in your pocket won’t hurt you.

Compared to clicking ads this is a much better solution. You need way less working time to reach the threshold. To reach $5 with ads you need days of work, not 60 minutes.

Now, as you can see in the table below, Mobrog is a legit opportunity and I have been paid 8 times so far. Their surveys pay really well, for example, look at the survey on 09 Sep 2017, it pays 1.94 EUR and it took me 10 minutes to complete. Not bad at all!

Detailed Statistics of my Progress in Mobrog

2020-05-28 Order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2020-05-27 846817 Credit EUR 1.30
2020-05-27 903847 Credit EUR 0.20
2020-05-20 893614 Credit EUR 0.80
2020-03-17 825474 Credit EUR 1.17
2019-12-11 713791 Credit EUR 1.48
2019-09-16 567648 Credit EUR 0.27
2019-07-14 Order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2019-07-14 GR – el – 2388081 – 1635859-GR – Καταναλωτικά θέματα Credit EUR 0.86
2019-07-10 499487 Credit EUR 0.86
2019-05-23 GR – el – 453307 Credit EUR 0.93
2019-05-07 DK – da – 433551 Credit EUR 0.50
2019-04-19 GR – el – 417952 Credit EUR 1.17
2019-04-17 AE – ar – 414166 Credit EUR 0.37
2019-04-13 Order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2019-04-13 GR – el – 412392 Credit EUR 0.86
2019-04-10 GR – el – 409618 Credit EUR 0.20
2019-04-05 GR – el – 384422 Credit EUR 1.48
2019-04-04 GR – el – 355994 Credit EUR 0.56
2018-12-26 GR – el – 307807 Credit EUR 2.27
2018-08-28 Order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2018-08-28 CZ – cs – 273541 Credit EUR 0.33
2018-06-27 US – es – 245072 Credit EUR 1.27
2018-06-23 GR – el – 255218 Credit EUR 1.27
2018-05-08 GR – el – 2303247 – 1533698-GR-Aug – Σπίτι Credit EUR 1.27
2018-03-23 PL – pl – 231024 Credit EUR 0.93
2018-03-02 Order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Credit EUR -5.00
2018-03-02 GR – el – 216503 Credit EUR 0.27
2018-01-16 FR – fr – 212839 Credit EUR 0.93
2017-11-23 AT – de – 204020 Credit EUR 0.93
2017-10-11 GR – el – 196471 Credit EUR 0.73
2017-09-26 GR – el – 2186462 – 1391527-GR – Θέματα Καταναλωτών Credit EUR 0.67
2017-09-14 order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Credit EUR -5.00
2017-09-14 GR – el – 191782 Credit EUR 1.13
2017-09-09 GR – el – 2255625 – 1482625-GR – Θέματα Καταναλωτών Credit EUR 1.94
2017-07-29 DE – de – 180921 Credit EUR 0.67
2017-04-22 GR – el – 165604 Credit EUR 0.60
2017-04-11 2017-04-05_GR Credit EUR 0.93
2017-03-13 FI – fi – 157067 Credit EUR 1.00
2016-10-27 order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2016-10-26 CL – es – 141276 Credit EUR 0.10
2016-09-28 IN – en – 135889 Credit EUR 1.30
2016-07-28 GR – el – 127213 Credit EUR 0.30
2016-04-04 GR – el – 120576 Credit EUR 1.50
2015-11-14 order 1x PayPal 5,00 Euro (1) Order EUR -5.00
2015-09-23 GR – el – 103856 Credit EUR 2.60
2015-08-24 GR – el – 101369 Credit EUR 0.80
2015-06-30 GR – el – 97454 Credit EUR 0.60
2015-05-15 GR – el – 93703 Credit EUR 0.80
2015-03-10 GR – el – 86553 Credit EUR 1.50
2014-11-03 Points from survey Credit EUR 0.90

 

I hope you enjoyed another review, here on Web Market Support. We move forward, only with legitimate opportunities. Enough with low quality and bad productions. Time is money. Waiting for your participation in the comments as always. Till next time.

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Marketing Specialist, Entrepreneur

Although doing traditional business offline since 1992, Tasos fell in love with online marketing in late 2014 and has helped hundreds of brands sell more of their products and services on the web.

He enjoys reading, music & arts, mathematics, chess, coffee, swimming, Audi, and playing with his kids.

hope writers $1 trial membership
claire zammit - free online seminar
kim walsh phillips social selling machine 2.0 banner
photovibrance announcement image 2 easy to use ui
marketing publishing mastery private training workshops featured banner
VIDDYOZE THE $50 PRODIGY SIDEBAR
hot-marketing-and-business-news
flippa marketplace
Postcards by Designmodo
fade to black joey xoto
wealthy-affiliate
Divi WordPress Theme
Bulletproof your Domain for $4.88 a year
roobet banner 333
relaythat

Find a domain starting at $0.88

powered by Namecheap

Categories

Archives

6 Comments

  1. LALAI

    mobrog is FRAUD! If netbusinessrating is rating is pretty well, then I guess netbusinessrating is UNRELIABLE and a CORRUPT RATING SERVICE. Click this link so you can see the real rating of MOBROG . ITS FAKE! ITS FRAUDULENT! ITS A SCAM! A BIG WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY! https://www.google.com.ph/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwji-KrUk8LTAhXCchQKHW91AYYQFgguMAE&url=https%3A%2F%2Fblogjob.com%2Fletusreviewit%2F2015%2F11%2F09%2Fmobrog-survey-site-review%2F&usg=AFQjCNEZcG-giyuQvisTWDmZIHccawXKSA&sig2=rJl0ZgC2FxfROoS-jDPLXg

    Reply
    • Tasos

      Hi there Lalai

      I followed your link to this review which is not saying much. The post author tried to take 3 surveys and did not qualify. This is the normal among survey sites. Sometimes you fill 3,4 or even 10 questions and then they cut you off. You gotta have patience.!

      Mobrog paid me twice, I am close to the 3rd payment and I will update the thread. This is what we are looking for in PTC / Survey sites, to get paid.

      Additionally NBR is a trustworthy site, they are fighting against scammers.

      Thank you for dropping by with your comment.

      Reply
  2. Ankit

    Great information in your article. Just that people who do take surveys need to take it seriously as that kind of information is used to create reports and some of them can be important information. I have always thought the best way to go about getting paid for taking such surveys and I think this is a good opportunity. You have any other options?

    Reply
    • Tasos

      Welcome Ankit, you are very kind.At this point I am testing a dozen of survey opportunities but I wait till I get paid in order to jump into conclusions.I can’t recommend you something more.Though the Survey Savvy seems to be legitimate and I have read many positive reviews about it.

      Thank you for visiting my blog and for participating in the comments.

      Reply
      • subh

        Hi Tasos,

        Can you please let me know some good survey sites and guide me in surveys as many sites seem to be telling much except proven authenticity.

        Thanks,
        Subh

        Reply
        • Tasos

          Welcome subh

          Yes, it is very difficult to make your way through this labyrinth of scams sites. I was not participating much in surveys, but I am monitoring over 20 sites right now (waiting to reach the 1st threshold)

          I cover mostly PTC sites. Here is the list of paying PTC sites. Among them, you will trace survey opportunities.

          For example…
          Clixsense
          DonkeyMails here check the Adscendmedia OfferWall and other offers
          and Mobrog, as you already read

          I am updating continuously the paying PTC sites thread, keep on checking it, as survey sites will be listed there too.

          Hope this helps a little bit. Thank you for taking the time to discuss it with me.

          Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Newsletter

Get access to marketing and business training, sales secrets and personal stories from the entrepreneurial world, downloads, exclusive discounts and bonuses, and the newsletter to scale your business

Exclusive Access To The “7 Ideals Methodology” Only For Our Subscribers

Get HOT Updates Daily

Read More

Latest Posts

The "7 Ideals" Marketing Methodology

The "7 Ideals" Marketing Methodology

 

SEP 20: We are so excited to announce a new series of daily workshops.

 We'll be showing you the power of our methodology when it comes to building and growing businesses.

Market research, competition analysis, assets evaluation, creating info-products, sales funnels, paid advertising, social media, video channel, podcast, social audio, and so much more

 

*Exclusive free bonuses, resources, services, and discounts for our subscribers for a lifetime

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This