fbpx

New BonusWebinar Oct 24 Crypto Business Ideas + Crypto Revealed The Only Way To Survive Hyperinflation 30+ Top-Experts Review & Bonus + All Free Resources

steve olsher audio domination main header

What is the “Audio Domination” Training Program?

In a nutshell, the Audio Domination by Steve Olsher is a step-by-step intensive training program that is delivered live during a 6-week period to help aspiring podcasters and people that already host their podcast shows, and people that want to take advantage of the emerging trend associated with social audio platforms so they can gain massive visibility, build authority and credibility, develop relationships with leaders, and attract invaluable opportunities.

Students that won’t be able to participate in the live training or miss some of the sessions, will have lifetime access to the recordings.

This program helps people connect with podcasting icons, get featured on their high-visibility shows in order to target thousands of potential high-targeted leads, and eventually turn these leads into loyal fans and revenue through podcasting shows, either as guests or podcast hosts.

It also helps people create loyal audio communities, attract big audiences and targeted leads, and generate serious revenue without a huge social following, without massive email lists, and without spending a dime on ads.

Additionally, students of Audio Domination will be able to enjoy a brand new software called “Podcast Booking”. Although it’s not available yet, I got to see it in action behind the scenes.

You also get access to Steve Olsher’s training program, Profiting from Podcasts, the #1 program that exists helping people launch, market, and monetize podcast shows and appearances, which I already reviewed. This program consists of video lessons and other material that you can consume at your own pace and includes the “Launch Your Podcast DIY” digital course.

I will also give you an overview of this training on this page.

Notice: Audio Domination is included in my Elite marketing training programs list because it’s one of the most comprehensive and detailed training programs that exist. More on that later.

Main Slogans

  • Leverage the combined power of podcasting and social audio to grow your business exponentially
  • How social audio disrupted the podcast world, where things go next, and the once-in-a-decade opportunity that awaits you
  • The rise of Podcasting 2.0 
  • Learn how to use the proven 5 audio domination profit paths that have evolved and now allow you to dominate your market with both podcasts & social audio
  • How to put the power of podcasts & social audio to work for you and your business, and not the other way around
  • The synergy of podcasting and social audio
  • Discover how social audio & podcasting can work together to create exponential audience growth for your podcast, email list and social media channels. Find out how to integrate these two platforms together for maximum impact. 

Ideal Audience

  • Coaches
  • Consultants
  • Authors
  • Speakers
  • Marketers
  • Practitioners
  • Small business owners
  • Professional service providers
  • Solopreneurs
  • Anyone with a message
  • People with a passion
  • People with a following
  • Anyone with experience in a field
  • Micro-influencers
  • Bloggers
  • Influencers
  • Experts

Steve Olsher’s Background

He has been podcasting since 2009 and got featured on over 500 shows in the past 3 years. He appeared in shows like Click Funnels Hacker Radio, the Go-Giver podcast, Mixergy, the Foundr Magazine’s podcast, and many others. He was able to convert this No-Cost visibility into over 100,000 leads and serious revenue. 

He is the host of the #1 podcasting show – The Reinvention Radio, and the Best Business Podcast. Additionally, he is a New York Times bestselling author of “What is Your What?”, a book that helps people discover the ONE amazing thing they were born to do, founder of Liquor.com, pioneer of the CompuServe launched in 1993, and creator of the New Media Summit, the one and only live event where you have the chance to meet and interact with over 40 leading podcasting legends, pitch them about you and get featured on their top platforms on the spot.

He’s also:

  • A 30+ year entrepreneur and creator of 4 multimillion-dollar businesses.
  • The founder & editor-in-chief of Podcast Magazine.
  • Creator of the largest podcast-specific ‘Club’ on Clubhouse, ClubPod
  • International keynote and TEDx speaker

He is known as the world’s foremost reinvention expert. Famous for helping individuals and corporations become exceptionally clear on their WHAT with his practical, no-holds-barred approach to life and business propels his clients and presentation attendees towards achieving massive profitability while cultivating lives of purpose, conviction, and contribution.

He is an international keynote speaker and in-demand media guest who has appeared on CNN, Fox Business and other national outlets.

steve-olsher-live-tedx

What You Don’t Need In Order To Succeed With Audio Domination

  • To be famous, it’s better if you’re not
  • A social media following
  • A best selling book
  • A high-traffic website
  • A TED talk
  • To be a tech wizard
  • A huge email list
  • Fancy technology

Video Overview

TASOS EXTRA 4-PART TRAINING | ALL REPLAYS

The tremendous opportunity

Why now is the best time to invest in social audio and podcasting

Identifying and reaching a target audience

How to plan and prepare your show and appearances

Publishing, hosting, distribution

Marketing channels and strategies

Directo response marketing and branding

Leveraging the combined power of social audio and podcasting

Monetization strategies

Advanced Marketing & Paid Advertising

Email Marketing & Sales Funnels

Audio Domination Training Suite

Our Extra Bonuses Explained

Q&A Session

Steve Olsher | Audio Domination Review

Major Benefits of Podcasting & Social Audio

There are huge benefits associated with audio mediums. These are:

  • No cost – it costs 0 dollars to appears on other people’s podcast shows and social audio rooms and clubs. It only takes some time to build connections and get featured
  • No travel – you can use your office, home, or any other location without having to worry about your appearance, as the vast majority of interviews come only in audio format.
  • Instant credibility – when the host hands you the microphone, you receive an instant stamp of approval. The host’s fans feel like you’re part of their world, a friend of their favorite host. the same is true with social audio rooms that are recognized.
  • Massive visibility – all the podcasting stars started out small. But now the more they appear on shows the more hosts want to feature them on their shows. This creates a snowball effect, as Steve says…Visibility Begets Visibility (VBV). In the case of social audio, Clubhouse has seen tremendous growth in the last year since April 2020. The other audio apps and platforms are growing too.
  • Bond with listeners – as podcasting is an intimate medium, the relationship between the host and the listener is amongst the deepest connections of all the media available today. Most of the listeners consume podcasts via earbuds, and because of the proximity of the earbuds to the brain, is like the host is inside the head of the listener. Just like when you listen to music and your favorite bands and albums. This creates a sacred bond that the podcaster has to honor. In the case of social audio, it even gets better. As all conversations happen in real-time you get to engage and interact with your audience instantly.
  • Relationships with icons – very often podcast shows create strong relationships between the hosts and guests. The interviews go beyond the surface, and oftentimes the conversations lead to heartfelt connections, and it’s not unusual for hosts and guests to begin working together after these interviews. In social audio platforms like Clubhouse, don’t get surprised if you come across celebrities and stars that want to hear what you have to say
  • Leads & sales – if done right, your appearance in other people’s podcasting shows, your own shows, and the rooms you create and lead , and rooms that you join as a guest or a listener, will inevitably be followed by leads, enrollment conversations, and cash. Even the smallest of shows have hundreds of loyal listeners and when the host encourages them to take action, they simply do! Almost always, you’ll have the chance to invite these listeners to continue the conversation by finding out more information about you, usually at the end of the show. Steve’s capitalizing on this huge opportunity instantly.
  • No work required (almost) – in the case you appear on other people’s podcast shows or social audio rooms and clubs, the host does all the work for you. They take care of the promotion and all the technical stuff, you only have to share your expertise, stories, and knowledge. And after the interview, the host has to take care of the audio production, write the show notes, create the artwork, upload it to the podcasting platform, promote it on their websites and social media accounts, through emails and other mediums. As a guest, you don’t have to worry about that stuff.
  • Convenience/portabilityI really enjoy it when I record on the microphone. It’s this feeling of independence, it’s alive. On the other hand, shooting videos is sometimes a nightmare. I need to get shaved if I don’t want to look like a priest, to take care of my clothing, the decoration, the lighting, camera angles, and on and on. Writing is even harder. It takes time and obviously, you get distracted frequently. I can record my voice though while in the car, when I’m walking, on the bed, literally anywhere. I can host a social chat in my pajamas as I watch a movie though.
  • Less time on production, cutting costs – Shall we compare podcast to video production? For a 5 minute video, with a minimum of effects and only a few seconds of background music, I need at least 2-3 hours. I have to shoot the scenes, edit them, and finalize the production. And I mean for a lousy production. If we have to produce something extreme and luxurious, like a trailer, we need days or weeks. With podcasting, you plug in the microphone and speak. And if you are reading from a screen, a book, or from your notes, this task is a piece of cake. Podcasting editing for a 15 minutes episode? I may need 10-15 minutes or less in many cases. Social audio? Even better. You don’t need to edit and finalize the production unless you need some parts of your conversations to include in a podcast episode. 
  • Easy to consume – As a listener, all you have to do is listen. At the same time, you can do other things, for example, you can prepare a meal. You don’t have to watch the screen as it happens with videos. You can download the episodes you crave and consume them at any given moment. With social audio apps, you don’t even have to do much. You open the app and voila, you connect with hundreds or thousands of people instantly.
  • Community – It’s easier to build a community compared to writing, blogging, and shooting videos.
  • Continuity – A recorded podcast episode, a social discussion, won’t go anywhere. The audience can listen to their favorite shows or chats whenever they want, however they want.
  • A shift in content consumption – People are busy more than ever before. During the last decades, technology is marching on with giant steps and we need to keep in touch with our audience wherever they are. Audio files are way smaller than video files.
  • Engagement & interaction – Using your voice is a sacred weapon that can really excite people and motivate them into taking action, enjoy your show and speech, and engage with you instantly in the case of social audio. If we isolate social audio from podcasting, we get even more benefits. It’s an interactive medium, where the host or hosts can discuss in real-time with their audience and guests, and you can participate. With podcasts, you get only to listen to the hosts and guests. It happens in real-time, it’s live, fresh, at the moment. It requires less internet connection bandwidth than video.
  • Enormous opportunity/less competition – There are 600 websites for 1 podcast show. Social audio app Clubhouse has now topped 8 million global downloads, despite still being in a prelaunch, invite-only mode. 
  • A major marketing/business tool – You build connections with people, brands, other business owners, partners, and friends. You can generate leads and redirect people to other web properties and your own website for a multitude of reasons. You can promote other people’s products. You can earn sponsorships as you gain traction and sell merchandise or any physical or digital product as long as people trust you. The majority of podcast hosting platforms let you monetize your content and presence mainly through advertising space. It leads to joint ventures, partnerships, and friendships that may last for a lifetime. Also, social audio platforms like Clubhouse are offering a unique opportunity to all their members to monetize their presence with the help of tips that happen in real-time. More importantly, Clubhouse and similar platforms are joined mainly by adults who are most likely well-educated, wealthy, and will tip you for providing value in their lives.
steve olsher audio domination 6-week intensive what is included

#1 Main Training – Audio Domination

Main Training – Audio Domination | 6-Week Intensive

Each module is not just one video or a bundle of videos that you may have come across in other online courses or training programs. Every module consists of several training sessions that Steve will deliver live.

And if you’re familiar with Steve’s trainings, you know what that’s like.

Steve’s trainings are not one-hour sessions. These trainings last 3-4 hours. He will stay live as long as there are questions to be answered. He will go deep to the bottom in order to explain everything in detail.

Steve is leading the live training to help you leverage the combined power of podcasting and social audio.

When we say “Social Audio” we refer to social media platforms and apps where we can use audio as a means for communication. We all use text, videos, emojis, GIFs, graphics, images, and other visuals to get in touch with people and brands on various social networks.

And social audio is an emerging trend that is taking the world by storm.

Podcast has seen tremendous growth during the last 10 years.

According to Forbes

With 60% of podcast listening done at home, adoption was especially notable during the pandemic. According to the latest Infinite Dial survey from Edison One and Triton Digital, in 2020, 37% of Americans (age 12+) listen to at least one podcast each month, up from 32% in 2019. The continued growth of podcast listening is expected. In 2020, an estimated 100 million people listened to a podcast each month and it’s expected to reach 125 million in 2022.

And podcast has laid the ground for social audio.

Podcast Vs. Social Audio

The majority of podcasts are pre-recorded audio sessions and you can download them for easy access at a later time.

There are also live podcast shows and events, for example, interviews and other group shows where you get to listen to the host and guests talking about a topic.

On the other hand, social audio gives listeners the opportunity to participate in the discussion in real-time. The audience is active, they do not just listen to the host and guests. They are guests as well.

Podcast is a passive medium from a listener’s perspective, and social audio is an interactive medium.

Why Social Audio

According to TechCrunch and App Annie

Social audio app Clubhouse has now topped 8 million global downloads, despite still being in a prelaunch, invite-only mode, according to new data released today by mobile data and analytics firm App Annie. Per its estimates, Clubhouse grew from over 3.5 million global downloads as of February 1, 2021, to reach 8.1 million by February 16, 2021. This sharp growth is attributed to several high-profile guest appearances, including those from Tesla and SpaceX founder Elon Musk and Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg, for example.

ClubHouse launched amidst the covid-19 pandemic. Social distancing and isolation played a big role here and the social audio app saw an increase in growth even as a closed beta invitation-only app.

The app was designed to give its users the freedom and the convenience to use it on the go, while driving, literally anywhere.

Users do not have to scroll down a page on the screen and can enter a chat room immediately and switch between rooms. They can listen to others or participate in the discussion.

ClubHouse is only available for iPhone users but right now they are building an Android version (that’s for me). 

Who can use social audio

Companies, agencies, and business owners for customer support, get feedback, conduct audio surveys, build brand awareness, and more.

Marketers that want to connect with followers, partners, and brands they cooperate with, to promote products and services, announce deals, and so on.

Podcasters that want to add a new dimension to their shows and explode their visibility. Steve was able to fuel up his podcast show with Clubhouse followers and his ClubPod group on Clubhouse with podcast listeners. Podcasts and social audio appearances are like bread and better, they are great together.

People using video platforms.

Coaches, consultants, and other professional service providersas an alternative to video conferencing.

Consumers looking to connect with their favorite brands on the net, get the latest updates about products, and discuss issues and problems they deal with.

People that want to entertain themselves, discover news, or get specialized knowledge in a topic.

Those that want to discuss specific topics (games, arts, tech, business, etc) with a group of like-minded individuals.

Anyone with a message that wants to share it publicly and discuss it with others.

Anyone that wants to broadcast a conversation about anything.

steve olsher audio domination review - module 01 identifying your biggest opportunity

Module/Week 01 – Identifying Your Biggest Opportunity

The training starts by helping you identify the foundational piece that is the base for your entire audio business and any business for that matter.

You need to be clear on what you are going to build so it becomes sustainable and scalable.

To dominate in the landscape of audio and create a 6 or 7-figure business, you need:

  • Intentional focus
  • Clarity on your topic of influence – what you do and what you are focused on so that you have clarity on the conversation you most want to be part of so even when you’re not in a room, people will talk about you and associate your name with that particular topic. Your Topic of Influence (TOI) is the 1, 2, 3, or 4-word phrase that summarizes who you are and what you specialize in. Steve is an expert on getting you very clear on your TOI. I recommend that you read his book, “What Is Your What” for that matter. What is the ONE thing that you were born to do.
  • The initiatives that you need to pursue to attract an audience
  • The ability to attract your perfect clients
steve olsher audio domination review - module 02 the new audio landscape

Module/Week 02 – The New Audio Landscape

If you really want to dominate the world of audio you gotta have a clear understanding of the rapidly evolving audio landscape. Even 90 days before, the social audio arena was completely different.

You’ll dive deep into:

  • The world of Podcasting 2.0
  • The new opportunities Social Audio offers
  • Clubhouse, Fireside, Twitter Spaces and other new emerging platforms. Steve is extremely active on Clubhouse, and very active on Fireside as well.
  • The equipment you’ll need to sound amazing. (It’s not super expensive). 
steve olsher audio domination review - module 03 landing coveted podcast appearances & social audio

Module/Week 03 – Landing Coveted Podcast Appearances & Social Audio Stages

You’ll be able to land coveted podcast appearances and social audio stages at will. Imagine that for a moment. Imagine the visibility that you’ll gain, authority and recognition instantly.

You’ll cover:

  • Steve’s specific strategy for winning virtual stages – a strategy that he leveraged and refined over the past 10 years to land over 500 podcast appearances and more recently, over 50 of the largest Clubhouse stages
  • He’ll dissect this now perfected process and layout with a step-by-step and concrete game plan that you can implement so you can achieve similar success
steve olsher audio domination review - module 04 the $1,000 funnel - turning visibility into cash

Module/Week 04 – The $1,000 Funnel – Turning Visibility Into Cash

Appearing on coveted stages is step one. Converting the visibility you received into red-hot leads and cash in your bank, is paramount to your Podcasting 2.0 success. 

You’ll cover:

  • One of Steve’s favorite and proven strategies for shifting passive listeners into active leads and customers
  • This strategy is the $1,000 funnel
  • A strategy that consistently generates $1,000 or more from nearly every virtual stage
  • As an Audio Domination student, you will receive this funnel built-out by Steve’s team
  • You’ll work together to customize your funnel

A sales/marketing funnel is the steps a customer takes through their buying journey. 

Jargon? Yeah. I’m a marketing nerd.

The buyer’s journey consists of various stages. The prospect (the potential buyer) starts by getting aware that you and your brand exists. Then as you build trust and rapport and engage with them, they become subscribers. 

Then when enough trust has been established, the prospect becomes a customer. they decide to purchase something from your brand. This is called conversion in marketing.

Then, as you foster deeper relationships and you continue to provide value to your customers’ lives they get excited and they become loyal fans and followers. 

The next step is when they promote your brand to their network because they love what you do and your products/services.

A buyer may move back and forth into a funnel and you have the chance to upsell, downsell, or even cross-sell products to them. 

Here’s how Steve’s funnel looks like:

He’s taking advantage of his podcast guest appearances and virtual stages on Clubhouse and other social audio apps to redirect people to his website.

For example, if the topic they discuss at that time is related to personal development, business, or podcasts he shares a free copy of his New York Times bestseller book, What is your What.

This is a hook, he wants to turn passive listeners (prospects) into active subscribers.

On average, 250 people provide their emails to get access to the free book.

Then, on the same page, he offers a different version of the same resource. A free hardcover copy of the book where people have only to pay for shipping, something like $7.99.

20% of those 250 people say yes, and buy the hardcover book.

And although having people pay $8 is not exactly a business, this is a very important moment because the most difficult thing in any business is to acquire a customer. To get people to spend at least one dollar with you. After this point, the next sale is exponentially easier, and every sale after the 2nd point is even easier to make.

This is when Steve offers a 3rd version of the same exact resource. In this case, the Reinvention Workshop, which is an online course that takes people through the “What is your What” process.

25% of people invest in The Reinvention Workshop Online Course. This equates to approx. 13 people. At $49 apiece, he generates, on average, $612 in revenue.

Add the two together and it adds up to $1,012 in immediate revenue.

steve olsher audio domination review - module 05 the business of podcasting 2.0

Module/Week 05 – The Business Of Podcasting 2.0

Few podcasters or social audio creators can turn their show or social audio presence into a business. Every creator, however, can leverage the business of audio to create the life and business they’ve dreamt of.

During this in-depth module, you’ll cover:

  • The business of audio
  • The 7 core initiatives that fuel Steve’s 7-figure business
  • The exact processes of each that you can model to achieve extraordinary results

To make money from your podcast shows, you need thousands of downloads. You’ll be able to replicate Steve’s methods so you can turn your voice into a real business that is growing day by day.

You’ll learn:

  • How to appear as a guest on podcast shows
  • How to appear as a guest on social audio stages
  • How to launch your own podcast
  • How to build your social audio following
  • How to launch your niche-defining club
  • How to turn visibility into leads and revenue
steve olsher audio domination review - module 06 creating your own stages

Module/Week 06 – Creating Your Own Stages

Imagine how your business and your life would transform if every time you spoke about what puts fire in your soul, you generated income and impact at the speed of your voice. 

You’ll cover:

  • Creati8ng a top-rated and highly engaging podcast
  • Today’s best strategies and tactics for increasing your podcast listenership
  • Securing more 5-star reviews and ratings
  • Building a meaningful social audio following
  • Launching a niche-defining Club
  • Generating leads and revenue from every episode and social audio room
steve olsher audio domination review - icon maekr sales script

Audio Domination Main Live Training – What’s Included

  • 6 modules live training over a 6-week period.
  • Personal guidance
  • Club admin agreement – these are the terms of service for your social audio clubs and rooms. This is done for you so you don’t have to deal with legal documents. This is a very important step. You can’t just run a club on social audio apps without it. This document will save you an enormous time of time and energy
  • Icon maker sales script – a 7-page script that Steve’s team has been developing over time. You can use this script when you go out and share your brilliance, you talk about what puts fire in your soul and you invite other people into the conversation. This script helps you tell the words you need to be saying to enroll these people in
  • Sponsorship agreement – you may want to get sponsors for your podcasts and social audio rooms. This contract helps you get sponsors without worrying about legal stuff.

What you’ll learn:

  • How to build authority, credibility, and visibility with podcasting and social audio channels and platforms
  • How to develop REAL relationships with leaders
  • How to attract lucrative opportunities
  • How to create a large and loyal community
  • How to attract big audiences and targeted leads
  • How to generate serious revenue
  • How to leverage the combined power of podcasting and social audio
  • How to monetize your podcast shows and guest appearances
  • How to monetize your social audio clubs, rooms, and your guest appearances on other stages

#2 Profiting From Podcasts

Profiting From Podcasts Training – What’s Included

3 phases – 9 modules

Profiting from podcasts is a standalone training and consists of video lessons,  downloadable material, and helping guides.

You can go through this training at your own pace. You have lifetime access to it.

Profiting from podcasts full review

Phase 01 Positioning – Summary:

  • Module 01 – Identify yourTopic of Influence so that you can clearly articulate who you are and what you specialize in
  • Module 02 – Work with Steve’s team to have your Media One Sheet created FOR YOU so that you’ll have the professional appearance you need
  • Create your Moniker, define the Specific Areas of Focus you cover and clarify the Benefits & Takeaways the audience will realize from hearing you so that there is NO confusion as to what differentiates you from others in your space

Phase 02 Presenting– Summary:

  • Identify and begin developing REAL relationships with the ‘Icons of Influence’ you want to connect with and the right shows that make the most sense for you to appear on
  • Learn how to be an engaging guest so that their audience WANTS to connect with, and learn more from you
  • Work with Steve’s team to develop, complete and practice your show pitch so that you get consistently booked on the shows YOU want
  • Explore the 5 core engagement strategies – informing, teaching, entertaining, intriguing and challenging – and decide which strategy to use when so that you consistently crush your appearances
  • Receive a fill-in-the-blank pitch template and practice your pitch and get feedback until you can confidently approach hosts and producers without fear and get yourself booked!

Phase 03 Profiting – Summary:

  • Create your lead magnet(s) so that you have something meaningful of value to offer listeners that they’ll be happy to opt-in for and provide their name and email address to receive
  • Set up your CRM (customer relationship management) system so that you can create a database of prospects to communicate with on an ongoing basis
  • Create a proven indoctrination sequence to develop rapport with prospects so they’ll be amenable to investing in your products, programs, and services!
  • Brainstorm and develop for-sale offerings that perfectly fit the needs of your target market

What You’ll Learn/Training Outcome

  • How to best use the ultimate directory of podcasters so that you can optimize the likelihood of getting booked on their high-visibility platforms
  • Why ‘Now’ is the best time to launch a podcast show
  • How to understand and navigate the podcasting terrain based on where you are ‘Right Now’ in your business.
  • How Steve and his clients are able to generate massive no-cost visibility by appearing on the world’s top shows
  • How to convert visibility and listeners into thousands of high-targeted leads
  • Open your eyes to the podcasting enormous potential and provide you with the knowledge you need to take full advantage of the unbelievably powerful yet underutilized media
  • Have meaningful conversations with prospects
  • How to generate revenue
profiting-from-podcasts-why-it-was-created-v3

#3 Done-For-You Services

Podcast Bookings, Custom Email Pitch, Media One Sheet

To maximize your results and visibility, you need to consider creating your own podcast, appear on other people’s shows, create your own social audio rooms, and appear as a guest in other rooms as well.

This is something that Steve is offering for the very first time.

It includes 2 done-for-you podcast bookings. Steve’s team will book you on 2 shows.

And if you use the $1,000 funnel you’ll be able to monetize these appearances. First, you need to inform the podcast’s host about it so they let you do your pitch, usually at the end of the show. Steve will show exactly how it’s done.

They will also create a custom email pitch that you can use to approach podcast hosts.

Also, they will create a custom media one sheet for you. An absolutely necessary document for speakers, podcasters, authors, any business owner that want to appear on shows.

steve olsher audio domination review - media one sheet examples

Media One Sheet Examples

#4 Podcast Booking Software

Brand new piece of software

You can use this brilliant technology to book podcasts on the fly. It does all the work for you.

You can filter podcast shows by category or industry, number of episodes, number of reviews, and language. 

In just a few seconds, the results will pop up on your screen. It will give you the exact number of podcast shows that meet your criteria

You can pitch those hosts to appear on their shows.

If a big number of podcasts come through, let’s say, 1,000’s of shows, you can filter even further, with what Steve calls, the “Podcast Score”, an internal scoring system to help you find the top-quality shows on the spot. It scores the shows from 0-100.

That’s incredibly useful, because you may align your own podcasting score with the shows you want to appear on.

When you click on a show, it gives you the full description, reviews, and other important data so you can decide with confidence. 

Then, you can click a button, add to downloads, and the system will give you a spreadsheet with the show host email address, names, website, description, and social media details like how many downloads this show receives per month etc.

This software is quite impressive and very simple to use.

You type your keywords, number of reviews, and other criteria you want the show to meet and it scans all the existing shows.

Not only are you getting relevant to your needs shows, but it also gives you their data in a spreadsheet.

Imagine how much time, energy, and resources it can save you.

The software costs $49/month, but you’ll get a free 44-day trial so you can test it extensively.

steve olsher audio domination review - podcast booking software

Podcast Booking Software

Bonus – Podcast Magazine Feature

Podcast Magazine

It’s the preeminent magazine for podcasts, the podcast culture, and the podcasters you probably already know and love.

Steve Olsher is the founder and editor-in-0chief of the podcast magazine.

I got access to the magazine last year and now you have the chance to get access too. I am reading it like a maniac, as I am preparing for my podcast, “Ellada Igetis Kai Pali”. A podcast in Greek. 

What to Expect:

  • Takes you behind the scenes and into the lives of today’s leading podcasters
  • Showcases, and reviews, both well-known shows and amazing shows that fly under the radar
  • Goes deeper into the stories podcast fans love and can’t get enough of!
  • Introduces readers to new, podcast-related gear, products, technologies and platforms
  • Features the Podcast Magazine Hot 50! The only monthly chart based on podcast fan voting!
  • and so much more!

Podcast Magazine full review.

This bonus is valued at $1,500. Your show will be exposed to thousands of readers.

steve olsher audio domination review - bonus podcast magazine feature

Podcast Booking Software

1M Downloads Mastermind (Optional)

Exclusive Mastermind Group

It’s a 12-month, year-long mastermind group of people.

An immersive mastermind led by Steve, his team, and leading guest experts.

The 1 million downloads mastermind is designed to lead you step-by-step through today’s best practices for growing your audience, increasing downloads, and generating leads and revenue – all while cultivating meaningful relationships with your new community of podcasting and social audio influencers.

If you launched a show and you are committed to sticking with it, but you did not get the traction you need and you know you deserve, this is for you.

If you are just getting started and you want to speed up your game and results, and reach 1 million downloads with your show, then again it’s for you.

You don’t need to have 1 million downloads already to participate in this mastermind, but all the faculty guests have reached this number.

What’s included:

Everything that is included in the Audio Domination Suite (real value $9,097) plus:

  • Direct access to Steve and leading guest experts via 10-monthly deep dive virtual sessions covering cutting-edge podcasting, social audio, marketing, and promotional strategies and tactics (real value $10,000)
  • Access to all the faculty members that already exceeded 1 million downloads – shows and people like Chel Hamilton (Meditation Minis), Michael O’ Neal (The Solopreneur Hour), Chris Bello (Entrepreneur Motivation Podcast), The Spartan Up team, Criminology, Wise Traditions, Jason Horton (The Ghost Town), The 365 Organize Podcast, The Team From Self-Helpless (Delaine Fischer, Kelsey Cook, Taylor Tomlinson), Hala Taha (Young And Profiting), Brian Beatty (The Real Estate Show), SahenSalk productions, Dr. Lee Baucom (Save The Marriage Podcast) (real value $10,000)
  • 2 in-person (or virtual), 2-day intensives in sunny San Diego, CA (these 2-day intensives happen twice a year). If you can’t travel to San Diego, you can attend it virtually (real value $20,000)
  • 40 hot seat/accountability sessions taking place once per week & lead by Steve’s team senior coaches, Kelly Poelker and Duff Gardner (real value $15,000)
  • Private back-channel community to share victories, seek input, exchange podcast appearances, clubhouse stages, secure ratings, reviews, subscribers, downloads, and much more (everyday) (real value $5,000)
  • Podcast magazine feature (real value $1,500)
  • WIYW Podcast Funnel (real value $5,000)
  • Take the stage with Steve on Clubhouse (real value $2,500)
  • Total real value – $68,097

The final price of this Mastermind is $7,997 and it’s limited to only a few people.

steve olsher audio domination review - 1 million downloads mastermind

FAQ (Based on Steve’s live training sessions)

Does it work if I don't have a podcast running yet?

Absolutely. Oftentimes, it is even better, because you’ll be launching your podcast the right way the first time.

When the first training class starts?

On May 4th, 10 am Pacific

Who can use and how to use Clubhouse?

Everyone, and please note that this training is not about how to use Clubhouse as an app. It’s about helping you leverage the power of social audio apps like Clubhouse to build a 6 or 7-figure business. Anyone can open a room and discuss with people. We are teaching you how to turn those conversations into a business. This training is designed to help you invite to your rooms people that will make you famous and people you can drive them to your eco-system.

What name should I be using on Clubhouse?

Steve recommends that you use your real name. You can use a name that relates to your business. But be very careful about the handle that you use and make sure it will show up in the search results inside the app. Steve uses SteveOlsher@podcasts. So if someone is searching for podcasts, Steve name’s showing up. In module 01, Steve is teaching you how to find the topic of influence that you most want to be a part of. Your name should reflect your choice.

How can I join Clubhouse?

Steve can help you join the app. They do have some invites. Just let the team know and they will invite you in.

How do I get the software for the podcast shows?

We will give you a 44-day free trial period to test it out. It’s only available with the Audio Domination program.

How many shows should I aim to appear as a guest?

Just 1 appearance per week leveraging the power of the $1,000 funnel can give you a real boost in your business. You can scale it more appearances as time goes by but it’s only optional.

Can I leverage only Clubhouse without doing podcasts?

Absolutely. This is about leveraging the business of audio. That does not mean you need to launch a podcast. You can only work with social audio. The thing is that you understand the business of audio, the mechanics of turning visibility and views into leads and revenue.

You can get started with social audio and see how far it goes. Then, you may consider launching your podcast show.

But leveraging both podcasts and social audio is when you gain maximum visibility and greater results.

Is it worth recording on Clubhouse? What's the purpose?

Steve is recording on Clubhouse. Something magical happens. When people come up on stage, and you get into a dialogue, people contribute to the conversation, they ask questions. That ends up making for a pretty good podcast episode.

I am a little old. Can I use Clubhouse or podcasts?

Absolutely. Steve helped his mom, who is 80 years old, to launch her own podcast 2 years ago. It’s called ‘Women over 70’. She’s interviewing women over 70. She’s having so much fun. And she’s on Clubhouse as well.

Podcasting Is Growing Fast!

More than half the people in the United States have listened to a podcast. And, nearly one out of every three people listen to at least one podcast episode every month.”

That’s 90 MILLION adults… in the United States… alone.

64% of Americans have heard of podcasts 

6 million MORE Americans became podcast listeners in 2018 

And the interest in podcasts is growing. 

Adults in the USA listened to a podcast

%

Americans that have heard of podcasts

Americans that became podcast listeners in 2018

Training & Material Recap

Everything’s Included

Audio Domination Training, Tools, Community (real value $6,000)

A 6-week live intensive training led by Steve. 6 modules.

  • 01 – Identifying your biggest opportunity
  • 02 – The new audio landscape
  • 03 – Landing coveted podcast appearances and social audio stages
  • 04 – the $1,000 funnel – turning visibility into cash
  • 05 – the business of podcasting 2.0
  • 06 – Creating your own stages

Plus

  • Personal guidance
  • Access to the community
  • Club admin agreement
  • Icon maker sales script
  • Sponsorship agreement

Profiting From Podcasts Training (real value $1,497)

A standalone training that consists of video lessons you can go through at your own pace. It helps you land invaluable appearances as a podcast guest, launch your own podcast show, and how to monetize your podcast presence.

3 phases – 9 modules.

  • Phase 1 Positioning – 3 modules
  • Phase 2 Presenting – 3 modules
  • Phase 3 Profiting – 3 modules

Done For You Services (real value $1,000)

2 done-for-you podcast bookings on 2 different shows.

A custom email pitch to approach podcast hosts.

A custom media one sheet, a necessary document to appear professional and increase your chances of getting accepted on podcast shows and social audio stages.

Podcast Booking Software (real value $600)

A brand new software that automates the process of researching podcast shows that you want to appear as a guest on.

You filter your search criteria by keywords, category, industry, number of episodes, number of reviews, language, and the “Podcast Score”.

It gives you full descriptions, and a spreadsheet with important data about those shows, like the number of downloads, social media following, etc.

Bonuses

  • Get featured on the Podcast Magazine (real value $1,500)
  • Steve will follow you on Clubhouse for added exposure (priceless)

Free Access To

  • Lifetime subscription to the podcast magazine – the preeminent magazine dedicated to Podcasts, Podcast Culture & the Podcasters you love. Various categories, behind the scenes, showcases, reviews, stories, gear, the ‘Hot 50’ (monthly chart based on podcast fan voting)
  • The ultimate directory of podcasters – a detailed directory featuring 100’s of the world’s leading podcasters to help you approach them so you can get booked on their shows
  • Crushing it with Clubhouse eBook – how ordinary people are making extraordinary money leveraging the power of this emerging audio platform

Social audio app Clubhouse has now topped 8 million global downloads, despite still being in a prelaunch, invite-only mode, according to new data released today by mobile data and analytics firm App Annie. Per its estimates, Clubhouse grew from over 3.5 million global downloads as of February 1, 2021, to reach 8.1 million by February 16, 2021. This sharp growth is attributed to several high-profile guest appearances, including those from Tesla and SpaceX founder Elon Musk and Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg, for example.

Clubhouse global downloads as of February 1, 2021

Clubhouse global downloads as of February 16, 2021

new-media-summit-small-group v2

Payment Plans/Guarantee

  • A single payment of $1,997
  • 3 payments (to be announced)
  • 6 payments (to be announced)

Guarantee – to be announced.

Podcasting & Social Audio Are Growing Fast!

One-third of millennials regularly listen to podcasts

Podcast advertising revenue is expected to pass $1 billion by 2021

80% of podcast listeners stay tuned in for most or all of the episodes they listen to

%

Millenials regularly listen to podcasts

Podcast advertising revenue by 2021

%

Podcast listeners that stay tuned in for most or all of the episodes they listen to

steve-olsher-reinvention expert

My Final Review

OK, let’s do the math.

As you can clearly see, the Audio Domination Suite is comprehensive and consists of many pieces. It’s a bundle. There is a 6-week intensive live training period, there is the ‘Profiting from Podcasts’ digital course, done for you services, the software, the community, the bonuses, and so on.

But the thing is that a lot of questions go through your mind now, right?

-Is there potential in launching a podcast? Is there potential in getting active on social audio platforms? What about the competition?

-Are Steve’s methods effective or outdated? Is Steve the right guy to mentor and guide me?

-Is this a good time to get involved with these mediums?

-Can I turn my shows and rooms into money in the bank?

-Is there anything else I need?

And the big question…

-Will it work for me?

Let me answer your questions.

The potential of doing business with audio channels is enormous. If it wasn’t then all the well-established podcasters would not join apps like Clubhouse.

In fact, social audio is exploding. Clubhouse launched in April 2020 and around February 2021 there were 6M+ people on the platform. Now the number is something like 13M. the app is growing at the speed of light. And Clubhouse is not the only app that exists. There is LockerRoom, TwitterSpaces, Fireside, and more (you’ll find a list of the top social audio apps at the end of this review).

Also, new social audio apps are being developed as we speak and there are going to compete with Clubhouse. But Clubhouse is the dominant player right now. It’s in beta, invite-only (yet), and they are building the Android version. As soon as Android users join, it will become a new Facebook.

Now let’s talk about podcasting. There are 2M podcast shows right now. You might think that this is a big number. It’s not. Compare podcasts to the 1.2B websites that exist.

This is a competitive space.

For every 600 websites, there is only 1 podcast show.

I helped quite a few people start their podcasts and without any previous experience and without following a training program, many of them started getting noticed in just a few weeks.

Imagine that you will be trained by a podcasting icon that is doing business in this space since 2009.

You can monetize your voice in a hundred different ways. Social audio apps let you receive tips, podcast hosting platforms let you add advertisements, you will be getting approached by sponsors and advertisers for deals, you can promote and sell merchandise, and so on (at the end of the review, I provide 25+ effective strategies you can use to market and grow your shows and audio presence).

But the real money is made when you are able to redirect people to your web properties and convert them from passive listeners into subscribers, leads, and ultimately customers and fans.

Steve can help you do real business with audio and this will be done by leveraging the combined power of podcasting and social audio.

You don’t need to use both mediums, but it’s absolutely recommended if you want maximum results in the shortest period of time.

But I can help you too (more on that in my bonus section).

Let’s talk about Steve Olsher.

His bio is impressive, to say the least.

Podcasting since 2009, creator of two top-rated podcast shows, ‘The Reinvention Radio’ and ‘Beyond 8-figures’, founder of the ‘Podcast Magazine’, the top destination for all things podcasts, bestselling author, creator of the #1 podcast-specific group on Clubhouse – ‘ClubPod’, founder of Liquor.com, pioneer of the CompuServe launched in 1993, and creator of the New Media Summit, an international keynote speaker and in-demand media guest who has appeared on CNN, Fox Business and other national outlets.

But the thing is. Will Steve help YOU and your brand?

He’s already helped tens of thousands of people with the ‘Profiting from Podcasts’ training. 

I attended the New Media Summit a few years ago, the whole 3-day event, and there were so many podcasters on the stage sharing their amazing stories about how Steve helped them achieve phenomenal results and recognition with podcasting. Podcasting icons you now recognize started out with the help of Steve.

I also read his book ‘What is Your What’. With the methodology in this book, Steve helps business owners and big corporations achieve massive profitability while cultivating lives of purpose, conviction, and contribution.

I attended many of his live training sessions, and I clearly can say he’s a talented man, he knows how to transfer his knowledge effectively, a very passionate individual genuinely seeking to help others. 

I am a fan of his podcast releases and I am following him for many years now.

Steve is an audio-business expert. guaranteed.

Is this a good time to get started with podcasts and social audio?

Podcasting is an evergreen industry. It’s not going anywhere. It’s an effective medium with countless benefits for podcast producers and listeners. I described the benefits at the beginning of this review.

Social audio is an emerging trend and I believe it will take the world by storm.

People are getting bored on platforms like  Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and so on.

They had enough.

They are also getting bored of complex and expensive video productions that don’t add real value to their lives. They had enough of images, emojis, gifs, and text.

They seek simplicity, interaction, and genuine relationships with people all over the world. They need speed more than anything else. 

Audio comes to the rescue.

Anyone can use a phone, click a button, and join a conversation that’s happening in real-time.

Yes, this is the best time in history to get involved with social audio.

I downloaded the Clubhouse app a few days ago and I’m waiting for an invitation. I also signed up for quite a few other apps.

I’m also launching my podcast. A Greek show helping Greek startups with my marketing methodology. It’s called ‘Ellada Igetis Kai Pali’.

Although my time is extremely limited, I am going to give it a try. I can record while driving. Well, not the best conditions but who knows.

Don’t wait another day. As soon as Clubhouse gets out of beta, things will change fast.

Can I turn my shows and appearances into money in the bank?

Of course, but it takes some time.

You need to get clear on your topic of influence, Steve will help you.

You need to get clear on who you are trying to serve. I can help you too. My “7 Ideals” marketing methodology starts right there. Your target audience.

You need to provide value first. You need to make connections and real relationships. 

You need to show up and be active. Be consistent and commit.

As you gain visibility and authority, as more and more people trust you, money will follow.

There are countless monetization strategies, I could talk for hours.

Is there anything else I need?

There might be one thing.

If you need faster results, if you want to get your message across effectively, and if you want to target only the right people that are actually interested in your offerings, there is a science that can help you.

Marketing.

That’s where I am good at. Steve is a podcasting expert, I’m a marketing nerd.

Marketing is the lifeblood of any business. Without it, we lose customers, and without customers, we lose business.

Marketing is responsible for bringing people in, get eyes on your products, services, offers, and programs.

Marketing also helps you retain customers for a lifetime.

If you need a boost in visibility, if you want to build brand awareness, I can help you.

I helped hundreds of brands sell more of their products and services on the web since late 2014.

I work with networks, marketplaces, business owners, communities, local stores, and I also provide private training workshops and live training.

I helped names like Dean Graziosi, Tony Robbins, Jeff Walker, Nick Stephenson, Ray Edwards, Matt McWilliams, Aidan Booth & Steve Clayton, Jeanna Gabellini, software companies like ClickFunnels, OptinMonster, marketplaces like EnvatoMarket, Designmodo, InkyDeals,  Renderosity, Dealjumbo, Snappa, communities like HopeWriters, Wealthy Affiliate, Affilorama, and on and on.

Oh, and a name you might recognize. Steve Olsher.

You can also browse through our network page displaying some of the brands I cooperated with, but have in mind, this page was created a long time ago.

This is what I mainly do for a living. Marketing.

(See below in the bonuses section how I can help you).

The BIG QUESTION: Will It Work For Me?

It’s OK to feel unsafe when it comes to investing in such a brilliant opportunity.

We, humans, operate based on emotions, beliefs, experience, and we also justify our buying decisions with logic.

When something great knocks on our door, we think it’s a trap.

Our brain does everything to help us avoid mistakes and potential losses.

So, subconsciously we discover a million ways this “thing” won’t work for us. We abandon our dreams and we say, it’s OK, next time.

But time is passing by, and it’s precious.

There’s always someone that came before you, and someone coming after you.

That’s life.

If you work for it, it will work for you. Not the other way around. 

There is work associated with this training program. Steve and I can only show you the way, but you are responsible for taking action and implementing what you learn.

Now let’s get to the juice.

Audio Domination is a multi-dimensional program, comprehensive, detailed, and packed with software, done for you services, and bonuses.

It’s one of those special training programs I include in my ELITE list. I call it elite fr a reason. Only a few programs make it to this list.

Those that are proven, time-tested, that bring results, programs that were created by people with authority and status.

Steve Olsher is teaching and practicing podcasting for ages. He’s the go-to expert in this field.

You should learn from the best whenever possible.

There’s no better moment in time to get active on social audio platforms and launch your podcast show.

There are many ways that you can use your voice to turn it into a real and lucrative business. A sustainable and scalable business model for years to come, as long as you are active.

If we work together in this, you’ll discover literally hundreds of ways to monetize your presence, shows, guest appearances, and social audio stages.

Steve Olsher is a pretty successful podcaster with a track record celebrities would envy. Oh, and very friendly.

His methods are client-targeted. He is offering value in the market, using ethical and constructive tactics, and definitely, he can help you become a podcast and social audio superstar. 

The Audio Domination live 6-week training is something Steve does for the first time because the market needs it. People need real-time training and he’ll overdeliver on his promises. No doubt on that.

The Profiting From Podcasts training has already helped tens of thousands of podcasters. There are countless testimonials from ordinary people, influencers, and business owners.

With these 2 training programs, you’ll be able to launch podcast shows and social audio clubs and rooms, and appear as a guest on shows and stages.

You’re getting access to the world’s leading podcasting team and Steve’s connections, and he will open your eyes to the real potential of these mediums that are underutilized at the moment.

You’ll gain authority, visibility, access to a supportive community, and exposure to social audio apps like Clubhouse, Fireside, and more.

You’ll be able to get sponsors and add multiple income streams to your portfolio if you follow the teachings. 

Steve Olsher’s experience is a guarantee…but

I want to be completely honest with you.

If you’re just getting started, then you need to be clear on your topic of influence (TOI), and you need to be fluent enough to appear on other people’s shows or to create your own podcasting show.

To make PFP a success for you, you need to work following the training and you need to have a strong presence online.

This is where I can help you with my bonuses to get recognized faster and I will guide you through the training so you can implement what you learn immediately. 

Not to mention the 30-days money-back guarantee, refund you in full.

The bonuses and the done-for-you services are extremely valuable.

The very capable podcast booking software is a tool to save you tons of time, resources, and energy. 

If you’re not willing to take action and do the hard work that’s associated with these actions, then this program is not for you.

And I have to tell you another thing, even more important. Every elite program is designed the same way. There’s no program that you just invest money and wait to get paid.

Simply put, if you invest in this exceptional program, do all the hard work, use the bonuses, the DFY services, the software,  interact with fellow members in the community, and follow the training, I can’t see any reason to fail. It only takes some time to get recognized.

This is the dawn of the voice-first economy, the dawn of the micro-influencer. You don’t need a huge following, you don’t need a high-traffic website or celebrity status to make this work.

All you need is to get clear on who you are serving, a message, a microphone or smartphone, and an internet connection.

Enroll in the Audio Domination program now and get all the bonuses Steve compiled plus my huge bonuses before it’s too late. The registration closes very soon.

Audio Domination RATINGS

  • Training 95% 95%
  • Marketing Tools 93% 93%
  • Support 95% 95%
  • Forum, Community 93% 93%
  • Other Services 92% 92%

%

Final Score

Wait, There’s More…My Bonuses

Let me make sure you move forward, apply what you learn and help you with your marketing

the knowledge industry

I believe so much in this program, and although the value you’re getting for what you’re paying is tremendous, and although there are huge bonuses packed by Steve’s team, I’d like to offer you some additional bonuses that can help you get the results you want faster and appear more professional and become way more confident.

Because I want to eliminate any fear you have about this training, although it’s an exceptional program.

This way, I will fill any possible gaps (see below).

And you’ll gain invaluable marketing knowledge that can help you boost your business and any future project you decide to pursue.

But before I announce the bonuses I need to introduce myself very briefly.

I do marketing since December 2014. I live, breathe, and dream marketing. This is what I do for a living. I help companies sell more of their products, both locally and globally. I offer marketing and advertising services to clients directly and as a marketing publisher indirectly through this website.

I’m also proving training workshops either privately or in groups. 

To help you even further I decided to add some extra value to the already extreme package that they compiled. And this is to help you realize how much I believe in this program.

If you enroll in the program before the deadline you will get access to me personally to help you increase your online presence and authority and maximize your earning potential. Additionally, you’ll be able to walk through the program with confidence, having someone next to you ready to answer all your questions and show you the next step and the next step and the next one.

And you’ll get to know my marketing methods and how I use various platforms and websites, and how I pay for traffic, when I do it, and all this cool stuff.

This is like combining 2 training programs together. Imagine the impact you’ll have in a few short months.

If you want to go faster, if you don’t want to struggle with trial and error, if you want that something extra that guarantees results, then look no further than these bonuses.

So here we are:

Bonus #1

Dedicated Facebook Group (priceless)

In this group, I’ll be hosting live training sessions about marketing, business, and sales. We’ll discuss advanced strategies, tactics, and methods I use for me, my promotions, and my clients.

I’ll also record the sessions and will share downloadable material that you can use in your business.

You can send questions on a daily basis, for any reason at all.

I’ll answer your questions and I will give you feedback on your work and progress with the Audio Domination training.

My goal is to help you move forward with confidence and to show you the real potential and the importance of marketing for any business.

Beyond marketing, I’ll also help you create digital products from scratch whether you’re already a business owner or not.

70+ Reasons On Why Marketing Is So Important

Bonus #2

Done-For-You and With-You Marketing Services (real value $1,997)

We’ll create 2 complete sales funnels for your business together so you get to know how it’s done and to model it on your own.

These include:

  • All the necessary landing pages on your website
  • Paid advertising campaigns on Google, Bing, Facebook, and other networks
  • Methods and content to attract online traffic organically. Organic traffic is when people discover your website on search engines and you don’t pay for it.
  • Email drip campaigns – an email drip campaign is a series of automated emails we send out to prospects so we can convert them into customers

You’ll get in the action as I’ll be assigning you some homework here.

We’ll be refining, improving, and perfecting the funnels over time.

Why You Should Take The Bonus Marketing Training So Seriously

To Get Your Bonuses

Please Signup For Audio Domination Using The Link Below

And Complete The Form

Steve Olsher’s Free Resources:

Related:

That’s it, I hope you enjoyed the review of Audio Domination, here on Web Market Support. I am waiting for your comments and thoughts.

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Marketing Specialist, Entrepreneur

Although doing traditional business offline since 1992, Tasos fell in love with online marketing in late 2014 and has helped hundreds of brands sell more of their products and services on the web.

He enjoys reading, music & arts, mathematics, chess, coffee, swimming, Audi, and playing with his kids.

Enroll In Audio Domination

And Unlock the Vault of Bonuses

Some of the links on this page are "affiliate links". For more information, I refer you to the Disclaimer page

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The "7 Ideals" Marketing Methodology

The "7 Ideals" Marketing Methodology

 

We are so excited to announce a new series of workshops.

 We'll be showing you the power of our methodology when it comes to building and growing businesses.

Tune in as we are improving, refining, and perfecting the method before we release it to the public officially.

 

*Exclusive free bonuses, resources, services, and discounts for our subscribers for a lifetime

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This