Paycheck Solution 1 EXTRA Bonus 5 Video-Call Training on Zoom (Marketing, Business, Sales)

knowledge-business-blueprint-dashboard

What is The Knowledge Broker/ex-Business Blueprint

ex-Knowledge Business Blueprint (KBB) and now Knowledge Broker Blueprint KBB 2.0 is a training masterclass created by Dean Graziozi and Tonny Robbins with the help of Russell Brunson.

In a nutshell, the Knowledge Business Blueprint is a step-by-step blueprint to help students extract their current knowledge or report on the knowledge other people have acquired, identify their best clients, and transform this knowledge into products and services that can be sold in the marketplace. Masterminds and workshops (virtual and in-person), live events.

Notice: Knowledge Business Blueprint is included in my Elite marketing training programs list. More on that later.

Main Slogans

  • Insiders stand to make massive impact and profit from a $129 billion dollar industry
  • What if no matter where you are in your life, your career, and your income there was a way for you to share your skills or expertise (or the skill someone else has acquired) to help others go faster and get paid handsomely for it?
  • How to turn what you already know into income by tapping into the $129 billion dollar information business without writing a book or creating a course

 

Ideal Audience

  • Marketers
  • Coaches
  • Authors
  • Speakers
  • Practitioners
  • Small business owners
  • Solopreneurs
  • Influencers
  • Experts
  • People with a passion
  • People with a following
  • Anyone with a message
  • Anyone with experience on a field

This program is for you if:

  • You’re an expert who wants to extract your knowledge, make an impact and share for a profit. 
  • You’re the person looking for a way to generate a new income while making an impact by being a knowledge broker and partnering up with an expert. 
  • You’re the person wanting to become the reporter of other people’s expertise like Tony did with Money Master The Game book.

The Main Advantages of this Business Model

  • Low-cost entry
  • Minimum operating costs
  • Massive potential, no limits on profits
  • Lucrative (you can charge $1,000’s or even $10,000’s)
  • Work from home
  • You’re targeting the whole population
  • Timetable flexibility
  • Recurring income
  • No need for employees
  • Scalability, unlimited partnerships

Dean Graziosi’s Background

He’s one of the most respected entrepreneurs of our generation. With a billion dollars in sales to his name, Dean is paid tens of thousands of dollars for just hours of his time.

Dean wants to make self-education the new norm in this information age.

dean graziosi

He is the creator and founder of Motor Millions and Think A Little Different, both of which are successful business-opportunity infomercials that teach people how to make money with cars and real estate. He has been on TV every day since 1999 and has shipped a total of over one million manuals, tapes, and videos. He lives in Scottsdale, Arizona.

According to his official biography:

Dean Graziosi knows how to create success. From extremely humble beginnings Dean started with a firewood business in high school, to a collision repair shop and his first real estate deal before the age of 20. From there he went on to create a multimillion-dollar real estate business, became a Multiple NY Times best-selling Author, 16 years every day on TV and is one of the most watched real estate and success trainers of our generation. Dean maximized the success and profits in each of these endeavors along with his evolution and his businesses and brand have generated nearly $1 Billion Dollars in revenue. Dean is obsessed with sharing the Success Habits learned along this journey with the world.

He’s also the author of books like:
  • Millionaire Success Habits
  • Totally Fulfilled
  • 30 days to real estate cash
  • Be a real estate millionaire
  • The Underdog Advantage
He’s also the creator of courses like:
  • Real estate profits from home 
  • Underground millionaire mastermind
  • The DG inner circle

Tony Robbins Background

Tony is one of the world’s most sought after success coaches and educators – filling arenas with hundreds of thousands of people annually while changing millions of lives. 

tony-robbins

He is an American best-selling author, entrepreneur, philanthropist, life coach, and the nation’s #1 life and business strategist. Robbins is known for his infomercials, seminars, and self-help books including Unlimited Power and Awaken the Giant Within. In 2015 and 2016 Robbins was listed on the Worth Magazine Power 100 list.

He has dedicated his life to helping people discover their true purpose and leverage their unique gifts to achieve massive success – to make their life a true masterpiece. If you’re feeling stuck, or unsure of your next step, Tony will lead you to clarity, focus, and action.

Mr. Robbins has empowered more than 50 million people from 100 countries through his audio, video, and life training programs.  He created the #1 personal and professional development program of all time, and more than 4 million people have attended his live seminars.

He is the chairman of a holding company comprised of 40 privately held businesses with combined sales exceeding $5 billion a year. He has been honored by Accenture as one of the “Top 50 Business Intellectuals in the World”; by Harvard Business Press as one of the “Top 200 Business Gurus”; and by American Express as one of the “Top Six Business Leaders in the World” to coach its entrepreneurial clients. Fortune’s recent cover article named him the “CEO Whisperer,” and he has been named in the top 50 of Worth Magazine’s 100 most powerful people in global finance for three consecutive years.

Russell Brunson’s Background

Over the past 10 years, Russell has built a following of over a million entrepreneurs, sold hundreds of thousands of copies of his books, popularized the concept of sales funnels, and co-founded a software company called ClickFunnels that helps tens of thousands of entrepreneurs quickly get their message out to the marketplace.

russell-brunson

He’s been featured on Forbes, Entrepreneur, The Huffington Post, and other similar channels.

In college, Russell had his first success as an online marketer selling potato gun DVDs. This small business hobby became an obsession and launched Russell into the world of Internet Marketing, where he quickly became one of the top marketing minds in the world. Within a year of graduating college, he’d made his first million dollars selling his products.

He’s also the author of books like:

  • DotCom Secrets
  • Expert Secrets
  • Funnelhacker Cookbook

How The Knowledge Industry Helped Me Scale My Business

Knowledge Broker/ex-Business Blueprint Review

knowledge-business-blueprint-dashboard

I know, when legends of the business world, icons, and influencers are involved in a training program like this one, you know you deal with a masterpiece.

Overview

Dean, Tony, and Russell are sharing their best of strategies to help their students extract their current knowledge, identify their best clients, and transform this knowledge into products and services that can be sold in the marketplace. Masterminds, workshops, and events (live, in-person, or virtual).

Alternatively, KBB students will be able to guide others to extract their knowledge and transform it into products and services for a profit.

It’s a step by step comprehensive program in which Dean and his partners show the real opportunity that exists today online.

For that matter Dean says…it’s a course that will change people’s lives.

It’s for those looking to create an online business and change their lifestyle, it’s for people with a desire to create income online, and to share their passions with the rest of the world.

But it’s also a program designed to help influencers, experts, people with passion, people with a following to extract their knowledge and package it into a product.

Dean wants to make self-education the new norm in this information age.

KBB will be offered with a special discount during this launch ($1,997). After the launch, the course’s price is going up.

Billion Dollar Industry

Dollars Spent Every Second

Dollars Spent Every Minute

Dollars Spent Every Hour

Dollars Spent Every Day

Going Deeper

Dean, Tony, and Russell have perfected their frameworks over the last 12 years. The proprietary system Dean uses is called the “Livecast Launch”. He’s working for 21+ years in the direct response industry and has helped 1000’s of companies and brands with the best sales and marketing strategies.

The WWH Exercise

Dean starts by asking a very important question.

Where are you?

In your life, in business, where exactly are you right now? What’s going on?

Do you need more time? do you need more money? do you want more impact?

Whatever it is, write that down.

Dean highlights…”All change starts with one thing. Be honest with yourself.”

Dean continues with the 2nd question.

Where do you wanna go?

The vast majority of people when asked this question, will reply with things they don’t want to do, or things they want to avoid.

But this is not the right way to answer this question.

Dean mentions that you have to be crystal clear on where you want to go. You need to answer this question with complete certainty.

Dean continues with the 3rd question.

Why do you want it?

Nothing happens without emotion, nothing happens without feeling a certain way.

Dean answers this question.

For him, he just did not want to look back. He wanted his children to have choices and he wanted to be in control of his life and future.

Dean continues with the 4th question.

How are you going to get there?

The answer to this question is the KBB training program that shows you how to get from where you are to where you want to go by fulfilling your why and emotions.

knowledge business blueprint - the wwh exercise

LIVE Training Event: Dean Graziosi, Tony Robbins, Russell Brunson

April 30, 2019

tony robbins, dean graziosi, russell brunson live training

This was one of the best live events I’ve attended the last years. Over 60,000 people from all over the world watched this live presentation. A webinar that made history.

Summary

The knowledge industry, the self-education industry is being shifted and people now want to learn from non-professional doers rather than professional teachers. And Forbes mentions that this industry by 2025 will be worth $1 Billion a day.

Dollars spent per day

Dean highlights that this program is not for you if you’re someone looking for overnight success, if you want to get rich fast, if you need a business-in-a-box, you don’t wanna do the work, if you want to be wealthy without doing much.

The biggest opportunity lies when a huge problem needs to be solved. And right now, traditional education is broken. It costs a fortune and there are millions of students in debt. 27% of students get a related job to their degree, but 50% of them hate the job they’re doing.

And you have the chance to fix this problem with the help of the KBB program.

%

People Hate Their Jobs

Tony shares a story that got him started in this arena. He was about to get a job for someone in the real estate industry that was very successful.

And when Tony asked him what made him so successful he answered, by attending seminars. Tony asked him what a seminar was, as he was only a teenager at that time.

He said that a seminar is when someone has spent 20-30 years of his life perfecting a process and he shares this knowledge in a 3-hour event to save his attendees years of trial and error.

And the key to becoming successful in any industry is to become more valuable in the marketplace.

Tony continues…we are all equal as humans, equal as souls, but we are not equal in the marketplace. And when someone develops a special skill or specialized knowledge so he can help others improve their lives or their businesses, that’s where the real power is. You’re getting paid for adding value.

Tony continues…we are all equal as humans, equal as souls, but we are not equal in the marketplace. And when someone develops a special skill or specialized knowledge so he can help others improve their lives or their businesses, that’s where the real power is. You’re getting paid for adding value.

%

People completing an online course

You can create masterminds, workshops, and group training events either as an expert or as a reporter.

When I was interested in leadership, in influence, persuasion, negotiation, and sales, the #1 guy at that time was Tom Hopkins. And he was filling arenas full with people speaking on stage. And I was wondering how I’d be able to reach that level.

So, I interviewed 50+ people that were making half a million dollars a year in the sales profession. And I did it. I was like a reporter.

I gathered that knowledge and started doing seminars. The seminars started to grow, from 50 people to 100 people, to 1000 people, and so on.

Tony Robbins Interested in Leadership

Dean highlights that most of us get started as reporters, not as experts.

If I was doing a weekend workshop on how to become a wedding photographer, and I said “Hey, come to this weekend workshop and I’m going to show you how to get in the wedding photography business, how to market, how to have a great style, how to brand yourself, how to get someone else to do the work, and you’ll be earning $230,000 a year in 18 months, give me $1000 for a weekend workshop, but I only have one disclaimer…

I’ve never taken any pictures, and I’m not a wedding photographer.

I did that in front of 9,000 people, in Chicago, and I said, who would buy from me?

Not even one person raised their hand.

But then I said…Well, OK, let’s recap, I will teach you how to market, how to brand, how to take pictures, do all these things, but I have to disclaim though, for this $1000 weekend online workshop, I’ve never been in the wedding business…

but…

Here’s what I did. I went on Instagram and found the 10 top wedding photographers making the most money in America, I sent them personal messages, I contacted them and got them on my phone, and I extracted the 10 best strategies from the 10 best photographers in the USA, I correlated that information, and I want to share this with you.

Who would buy this workshop?

The entire room raised their hands.

Dean Graziosi Remembers...

Tony continues…being the reporter will eventually turn you into an expert, because you’ll be getting specialized knowledge that only a few people have access to.

Tony shares something very important…

Right now, I own 50+ companies, and when I reach out to a new company, the first thing I need to find out is who is the ideal customer, who is going to buy this product or service, who is the person that needs this product even when the economy is in bad shape, and I want to know everything about them, their desires, their fear, and then my job is to meet their needs. This is when I offer something extremely irresistible.

Dean reveals that they spent over $500,000 to create the MindMint software. A tool that will help you extract your current knowledge and how to put everything together. 

The most common objection people have about this business model is they fear that people won’t respond to their offerings. Someone might say, well, I’m not Tony Robbins, who knows me, I can’t make it.

This is happening because these people are focused on themselves. And that’s a mistake. You have to be focused on the customer. Focused on serving them. Find out what they want, what they need, find ways to give them more than anyone else.

The problem is never the absence of resources. The thing is to let yourself be resourceful. If you’re passionate enough, you’ll find the answers, if you are determined to succeed, you can make it happen. 

Training Material

6 Modules – 60+ Detailed Videos and Other Training Material (Real Value $5,000)

The upgraded KBB 2.0 course is divided into 6 modules.

  • Module 01 – Mindset Mastery
  • Module 02 – Extraction & Discovery
  • Module 03 – Marketing Mastery
  • Module 04 – Generating The (Right) Leads
  • Module 05 – Running Your Event With Confidence
  • Module 06 – Knowledge Consultant & Reporter

Every module is divided into lessons, and every lesson is divided into sessions.

Each lesson has videos and other training material, at the end of every lesson, there is a quiz that students need to pass in order to unlock the bonus content. There are action steps, tools, downloads, audio, and transcripts. Also, there are achievements, or in other words, badges.

For example:

You’ll have to answer questions like:

  • If you look back on the last 12 months in your business, what were the biggest needle movers? What made the biggest impact on your business, finances, and life?

Or you’ll get action steps to follow like:

  • Record 5-7 riffs on your phone over the next week.

You also earn points and credits to unlock even more amazing bonuses inside the training area, like power moves and special videos.

But what this structure really does is that it keeps you motivated to move forward.

This will keep you excited and you’ll want to learn more. 

Module 01 – Mindset Mastery

Lesson 01 – 5 keys to constantly progress & avoid failure

Session 01 – Keys 1 & 2 – feed and condition your mind and body

Session 02 – Keys 3 & 4 – your role model & powerful proximity

Session 03 – Key 5 & bonus key – massive action & reciprocity

Lesson 02 – Transformational vocabulary – global metaphors, scaling success

Session 01 – what transformational vocabulary means to your next level

Session 02 – global metaphors you must know 

Session 03 – what does it take to succeed?

Session 04 – mindset to scale your business

Lesson 03 – Must have “Millionaire success habits”

Session 01 – exposing your inner villain

Session 02 – killing the inner villain

Session 03 – unleashing your inner hero

Lesson 04 – How to design a talk or course that will influence

Session 01 – BEND & WIMP questions

Session 02 – football field communication or influence

kbb 2.0 course outline 01

Module 02 – Extraction & Discovery

Lesson 01 – Your expertise and ideal client

Session 01 – discovering your superpower

Session 02 – identifying your ideal client

Session 03 – the narrow your niche tool

Lesson 02 – Story, Teach, Tool

Session 01 – the secret art of storytelling

Session 02 – extracting what to teach

Lesson 03 – Your toolbox – part 1

Session 01 – the clarity tool

Session 02 – the intro card (who I am & what I do)

Session 03 – seven levels deep

Session 04 – I know I’m being successful when

Session 05 – your not-to-do list

Session 06 – the needle movers

Lesson 04 – your toolbox – part 2

Session 01 – the spotlight tool (full focus help)

Session 02 – the success loop

Session 03 – the one big thing

Session 04 – negotiation secrets

Session 05 – ideas worth doing (what’s worth your time?)

Session 06 – the connections tool (connect to scale)

Session 07 – the wrap-up tool (finish up strong)

Module 03 – Marketing Mastery

Lesson 01 – Becoming a marketing expert

Session 01 – marketing & sales redefined

Session 02 – mastermind marketing philosophy

Session 03 – hook, story, close

Lesson 02 – Story, Teach, Tool

Session 01 -website vs funnel

Session 02 – anatomy of a landing page

Session 03 – what to charge for your event

Session 04 – creating your first landing page

Lesson 03 – The different pages

Session 01 – the perfect order page

Session 02 – the perfect application page

Session 03 – creating your order & application page

Lesson 04 – The launch secrets

Session 01 – launch & evergreen

kbb 2.0 course outline 02

Module 04 – Generating the (right) leads

Lesson 01 – The wagon wheel of marketing

Session 01 – the marketing wagon wheel

Session 02 – copywriting to tie it all together

Lesson 02 – Your first 100 perfect fans with Rachel Miller

Week 1 to 3: setting the foundation

Week 4 to 6: gaining momentum

Week 7 to 10: your raving fan base

Lesson 03 – Social media & free traffic

Session 01 – social media secrets

Session 02 – crushing podcasts with JLD (John Lee Dumas)

Lesson 04 – Spending money on ads

Session 01 – The facebook blueprint

Session 02 – Youtube starter pack

Lesson 05 – What’s next to scale

Session 01 – email management basics

Session 02 – your beta launch with Stu McLaren

Module 05 – Running your event with confidence

Lesson 01 – The perfect mastermind formula

Session 01 – psychology of running a mastermind

Lesson 02 – Virtual event checklists

Session 01 – the art of a virtual event

Session 02 – setting up and running with Zoom

Lesson 03 – The perfect in-person event

Session 01 – your first in-person event

Session 02 – the location

Session 03 – the attendee communication

Session 04 – creating event assets

Session 05 – event logistics

Session 06 – final room prep

Session 07 – day of

Lesson 04 – Last steps & thank you

Session 01 – entire process step-by-step

Session 02 – thank you from Dean

Module 06 – Knowledge consultant & reporter

  • What it means to be a knowledge consultant
  • Getting to the YES
  • Knowledge reporter – Russell Brunson
  • A winning business

MindMint Software

  • Consolidate expenses into one – design, accept payments, and fulfill all with one system
  • Event builder – build an event from scratch using their structure for the perfect event formula
  • Wisdom extractor – build your agenda in 15 minutes with drag and drop visual capabilities to customize every event with unique tools
  • Website builder – done for you marketing with pre-built pages, pre-written emails, and both application and sales-type funnels
  • Customer tracking and sales – beautifully built CRM to track and charge customers for each event
  • Pre-designed checklists – get both virtual and in-person pre-loaded event checklists so you don’t miss a thing and have the perfect event
  • Integrations – the easiest way to automate your work, integrate with over 1300 websites and applications
knowledge-business-blueprint-mindmint-software

KBB Training – The Perfect Application Page

In this chapter, Dean Graziosi goes in deep about how to create the perfect application page. 

Dean shares invaluable secrets on how to qualify prospects, how to create urgency, how to build a list with the best and ideal prospects that will eventually buy from you.

He shows the questions you have to put on this page, what exactly to do next, the gatekeeper secret, and the expert close method.

To mention here that you’re getting examples of application pages that you can use for your own business, bullets, scripts, and guidelines.

Dean moves forward and reveals even more secrets that you’ll use right after the application page. All the steps are described in detail so there’s no way for you to miss anything. What you’ll do between the day of the sale and the date of the event, everything is laid out for you.

Dean shows you what language to use, what tone, what emotions need to be expressed so the customer has the best possible experience.

knowledge-business-blueprint-training-the-perfect-application-page

Chapter review:

Although I’m in this online marketing business since 2015 and I’m an entrepreneur for over 25 years, I got amazed by the content Dean shared. He uses a very friendly and ethical approach to reach out to prospects without being pushy at all. In fact, the prospects won’t ever feel they’re getting sold, instead, they’d feel they sell you.

A genius marketing method that reminds me of Kevin Harrington, the master of the sales masters.

I immediately made changes to many pages on my site and I already enjoy better conversion rates.

I copied these methods for a client’s site and after 2-3 days, they experienced an increase in sales of about 5%, and this is only the beginning as we’ll refine the campaigns.

And these application pages I created using the KBB methodology are not pages for masterminds. The methodology of KBB works for any page that’s related to a sales page, thus it works for any marketing campaign. It does not matter if you want to signup people for a mastermind, a workshop, an event, or to pitch people on a product or service.

KBB Training – The GateKeeper Secret

In this chapter, Dean Graziosi reveals the 9-word email method, borrowed by his friend, Dean Jackson. This email is an announcement about a mastermind to a selected group of your email subscribers. A method that focuses on being conversational with prospects, rather than being salesy. The next step is to send a pre-written email with all the details of the upcoming event you announced.

Dean goes very deep here analyzing all the details you need to include in these emails and all the next steps you should take before the event.

I won’t reveal anything more on that matter but I gotta tell you, this chapter is a goldmine.

KBB students will be able to model this method so they increase their opening and response rates.

Deam also analyzes how he organizes masterminds and similar events. How to book a hotel room and negotiate the price, what you need to have there (tools, material, equipment) everything about the launch, what to say to welcome your guests, and more.

Dean expands on the collective wisdom, the collective genius of the room and how to use this power to your advantage. Furthermore, he presents the method of “Outside Guests”. He also shows you how to get prepared for an event, step-by-step.

More importantly, Dean shows the tone you should be using, how to create the perfect atmosphere for your event, and how to organize participants so they interact and share their opinion. Then, he deals with the psychology of being a mastermind facilitator and he shares valuable experiences and personal stories that will help you become a mastermind superstar. Moreover, he shows you how to get the energy you need for such an important event and more.

knowledge-business-blueprint-the gatekeeper secret

Chapter review:

Again, this chapter blew my mind away. I was not expecting to discover so many little treasures inside.

And all these methods that Dean shared can be applied to any marketing campaign or message. 

I already used the 9-word email formula and I got a response from 3 out of 10 people. That’s 30%, and for me, this is huge. Normally, the response rates I get are about 3-5%.

What Others Are Saying/Testimonials

Joshua wrote: “I have been struggling for years just barely scraping by. I know I have value to offer. I know I have an impact to make.

KBB is the light at the end of this dark tunnel. I have invested in tools and courses and programs in the past. I realized that they were all geared to help someone do better at what they already do. I needed something that equipped me to establish what I can do to add value and THEN do it really well.

I have been able to picture the future I desire and believe that I can get there. Today I finally see the path that leads from where I am to that future. And it’s genuine, authentic, filled with value, and right in front of me.I am so grateful for this..”

Lewis Howes wrote: “I’ve been running masterminds for 3 years now and thought I had the process down pretty good for getting new members in… well, I just watched the mastermind sales training from Dean, implemented it and got two new sales in an hour today for 90k.

That will probably convert around 300k over the next 3 weeks so thanks, Dean and Tony!

If that was what I got out of a 30 min training can’t wait to watch everything and apply it! From beginners to experts are having incredible results and we’ve only just begun :-)”

knowledge-business-blueprint-testimonials-lewis-howes

Patric p wrote: “My Bromance Love Letter To Tony, Dean, and Russell

I just completed module 1 a few hours ago by immersing myself as Tony suggested.

Came back from a sunny walk with my wife where I shared my wins from today going through the course and she was blown away so when we got home I told her I have to give Dean a kiss of gratitude so the closest I could get was the TV screen and she immortalized this gracious action by taking this pic you see in this post.

One word: Life has changed forever but not in the way you might think…Okay, it was more than one word but still true:).

The mistake I almost did…

When I first started the KBB course I was going to skip Module 1 because I already knew all that stuff:), and go to module 2 The Marketing Stuff (because I’m a marketing nerd watching a good marketing educational video is the same for me as watching Tom Cruise Mission Impossible…in fact I prefer the marketing stuff above that)…

Boy am I glad I didn’t…

Module 1 was amazing, it was truly life changing. So many wins I can’t share it all with you here without writing a small book…

This is by far the best online course I have ever done (and I’ve done lots).

From Tony talking about: Loving your customer and meeting their needs in far better ways than anyone else in the market place is gold.

To Dean sharing so much valuable stuff

All of it…every single video by itself transformational and when you stack them one after the other and do EVERY exercise diligently…

LIFE & BUSINESS TRANSFORMED

Already planned my first Mastermind and booked the day for starting the promotions for it, and I know I will transform my clients’ life in greater bigger ways than ever before.

Thank you, Dean, Tony, and Russell.

I’m so proud to be promoting this I know how much it will change lives around the planet.

Much love to you guys. I’m so filled with gratitude.

P.S. Then after all of this the last video in module 1 showed the software. O.M.G. It will blow you away.

AJ Lew wrote: Spent 14 hours the last 2 days going through the course and I am chomping at the bit. Just added another person (5th sale) to my mastermind today! Also I have someone that I am going to help with his first event! I’m telling you all this is complete gold.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - aj lew

Dana Derricks wrote: I am goat farmer from Wisconsin and I help entrepreneurs build strategic partnerships. I started my first mastermind 2 years ago, now my revenue is $50,000/month. My biggest fear: Would I be able to deliver on the price? It’s actually the easiest product I’ve ever sold to deliver on. I love most the ability to get paid to serve, learn, and surround myself with high-level people on a consistent basis, plus the additional impact I’m able to both have and see first-hand that you can’t get anywhere else.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - dana derricks

Jamie Findlay wrote: I’m a photography expert doing workshops. I started my first workshop 5 years ago and my revenue now is $41,000/month. My biggest fear was that people would not pay me for my knowledge. This was second nature to me. I love most that has never been a bigger need than there is currently to create actual substantial education.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - jamie findlay

Jennifer Hudye wrote: I do copywriting and marketing workshops. I started my first workshop 1 year ago. My revenue now is $50,000/month. I was afraid that people would not pay me for my knowledge. I love seeing what I learned moved to someone else and the thought of getting paid for what I know.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - jennifer hudye

Aaron and Jocelyn Freeman wrote: We do workshops and masterminds to help couples deepen their connection and fulfillment together. We started our first workshop 3 years ago and now our revenue is $16,000/month. We were afriad that people wouldn’t show up and we were afriad of being judged. We thought that people wouldn’t enjoy the experience and that we would not be able to provide enough value. We started an online community and then people in the group started sharing it. We grew through word of mouth and from live testimonials.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - aaron and jocelyn freeman

Joshua Lee wrote: I’ve been struglling for years, just barely scraping by…I now know what I have to offer. The MindMint software is mind blowing! Literally a trained monkey could start a banana peeling mastermind with this course and tool.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - joshua-lee

Gavin and Manuela Castaneda wrote: We are just reporters in the women’s health/endometriosis niche. We put together a challenge on Facebook. We’ve built a community through social media and word of mouth. We were afriad to make videos and teach people because I wasn’t a doctor or an expert. We love most helping women to live a good, healthy lifestyle with endometriosis, free from pain and insecurities.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - gavin and manuela castaneva

Ryan Black wrote: I do virtual trainings for dating, relationships, and men’s personal development. I started with $5,000-$10,000 and now my revenue is $30,000-$50,000/month. I’ve been hosting virtual group trainings for 8 years. I was afraid to not being able to give students the results they needed. I was afraid I was not a good coach. I provide free content. mostly on YouTube to give my audience a sample of what’s in store for them if they join my group.

knowledge business blueprint testimonials - ryan black
kbb-testimonials from graduates

What You’ll Learn/Training Outcome

  • Extract your current knowledge that can be transformed into a mastermind, workshop, event, or group training
  • Identify your ideal prospect and client
  • Create an agenda
  • Fill events
  • Market your events
  • Organize the event to the detail
  • What tone to use, how to create the perfect atmosphere
  • The psychology of being a mastermind facilitator
  • 9-word email method
  • The collective wisdom
  • The method of Outside Guests
  • How to get traffic to your offerings and pages
  • Create marketing funnels 
  • Create email campaigns 
  • Cutting-edge marketing strategies from Dean Graziosi
  • How to scale your mastermind business
  • How to stay motivated with the unparalleled live events of Tony Robbins
  • Have all your questions answered through the private Facebook group both from administrators and other KBB students
  • and much, much more…
knowledge-business-blueprint-inside-02

Quick Recap – Everything’s Included

Main Bundle (Real Value $7,328)

  • The incredibly designed 4 module training course “The Knowledge Broker/ex-Business Blueprint”. Learn how to extract your knowledge, fill your events, seamlessly run them online or in-person, and profit from someone else’s knowledge
  • 1-year access to the MindMint software: the curriculum designer, point and click web builder, and the event wizard
  • The private KBB Facebook group
  • The in-depth KBB workbook

Bonuses/Live Support – Real Value (Priceless)

  • The Best of Platinum: get access to closed-door trainings that only people who paid $85,000 have had access to…until now from Tony Robbins (real value – priceless)
  • Live monthly training with Dean Graziosi: Stay on track to your full potential by learning Dean’s biggest breakthroughs live every month (Dean’s Inner Circle) (real value $1,164)
  • Funnels to fill: Learn the next-level marketing strategies to fill your events automatically from one of the best on the planet; Russell Brunson (real value – priceless)
  • Traffic & scaling bundle: Get the traffic secrets training from Dean’s personal “In-House” marketing team (real value – priceless)

March 2020: New Bonuses Added by Dean and Tony

  • 1-year access to the Mindmint software
  • Course walkthrough and graduation party
  • 1-year free access to Dean Graziosi’s Inner Circle
  • KBB “fast start” welcome box
  • The ultimate edge
  • New bonus from Jenna Kutcher
  • New bonus from Russell Brunson

Course walkthrough and graduation party

The EXTRA WMS Bonuses – Real Value ($25,000+)

knowledge business blueprint success pyramid

Payment Plans/Guarantee

  • 1-time payment option: $1,997
  • 4-payments option: $597 each payment – total=$2,388

There’s a 30-days money-back guarantee:

They say: This course won’t work if you don’t work. But if for some reason you aren’t on your way to real success in the first 30 days, email us and we will take care of your refund!

Live Event Details & Exclusive Bonus

My Final Review

knowledge-business-blueprint-dashboard

So far I’ve consumed 2 video modules, 2 inner-circle broadcasts, and 5 FB group videos by Dean, 4-5 videos, 3 podcasts, and a book by Tony, a few videos and a book by Russell Brunson.

How much time did I spend in total to educate myself?

Let’s say 40-50 hours.

Did it worth it?

Let me show you what my ‘big’ problem was and what happened next

For many years, I wanted to get in front of the camera and show up in the world. To explain what I do, my services, to share my message.

But I couldn’t. I struggled, big time.

Why?

It happens that I’m Greek. 
I hate my English accent.
I hate my voice generally (when I hear it in recorded audio for example).  
I hate my presence in the mirror
I hate myself in photos and in videos recorded by others

My Results After The KBB Training

I was able to get motivated like never before, I stood in front of the camera and pushed the “rec” button.

And people responded.

I was able to gather my knowledge and create private training workshops. At first, I organized a few workshops locally.

For the first 3 sessions, I did not charge any money. It was an experiment, a test. I wanted to be sure that I was delivering value to my audience. Everyone had a great time.

Then, I started selling. I sold 2 workshops in total. You may think this is not something so great, but I can tell you, this is just the beginning of a new business, a new income stream.

Now the time has come, and I’ve launched these private training workshops with the whole world. They’ve gone live.

And…this is huge.

I even organized a mini-mastermind. 2 friends of mine, successful business owners, 1 partner from the past, and me.

OK, it was not a huge event. But for me, just organizing the whole thing was like a resurrection.

All 3 had a great time as we were discussing ‘hot’ business and marketing topics.

They shared insights from their industries, I shared marketing and advertising secrets.

Again, I did not charge any money, these are people I know. But the thing is that the process of the Knowledge Business Blueprint works.

Now, I’m ready to organize masterminds online.

Knowledge Broker Blueprint Training

 Dean’s presentations are enthusiastic, full of passion, and he guides you in the right direction. He’s motivational, inspiring, and gets to the point immediately.

I had so many a-ha moments during those videos that I could not believe it. I already applied a few marketing tactics and strategies to my offline businesses, this website, and I created pages and campaigns for a few selected clients at the local market. All my results are amazing.

Dean and Tony are both 2 personalities I am following during the last 3 years. I consume their videos, presentations, and content. Whenever I feel stuck, insecure, or incompetent, I look up for one of Tony’s motivational videos.

Whenever I’m exploring marketing strategies, tactics, or frameworks, I look up for Dean’s content.

The course is comprehensive, detailed, with countless bonuses by Dean, Tony, Russell, and other experts like Stu McLaren, John Lee Dumas, Jenna Kutcher who changed the lives of 1,000’s of photographers and it’s a course that lives up to its promise and it will help KBB students to:

#1 – Discover their expertise and hidden sometimes skills they can use to create a lucrative business.

#2 – Become knowledge brokers and reporters by tapping into other people’s and experts skills and knowledge

#3 – Turn life experiences into information services and help others move forward fast

#4 – Identify their ideal clients and how to approach them

#5 – Create and launch perfect masterminds and online events

#6 – Acquire marketing knowledge (funnels, emails, social media, ads, partnerships)

#7 – Sell their services in an ethical way without press tactics

#8 – Apply this process in order to help other people extract their knowledge
and turn them into events and masterminds.

As concerns the MindMint software, is a comprehensive and invaluable tool for KBB students that does the heavy work. This is what happens when you invest half a million dollars.

*They now updated the software again taking into consideration feedback from their students.

Is There Anything Missing? Or Is It The Perfect Course?

No course is perfect and that’s absolutely good news. Tony and Dean are not machines, they’re humans.

And as such, they are focused on helping you extract your knowledge and skills and turn life experiences into products and services.

This alone is a goldmine.

They are also focused on helping you with your mindset.

And if this course was offering only these 2 things, still it would be the best deal for your money.

Imagine that you’ll be trained by industry leaders, billionaires, and other experts like Tony Robbins, who coaches big TV and Hollywood stars, politicians, and many others.

The price is a steal for them, and a big win for you.

I would expect more training modules from a marketing standpoint, though.

Heck, I’m in love with marketing. Why? No other expertise can scale a business like marketing.

But the course is focused on helping you share specific knowledge with people.

And it should be judged only for that.

I would find extremely valuable more courses about marketing, paid advertising, and sales strategies.

For other students of KBB I mean, for me, these are basic stuff that I learned when I got started.

So Now What? Is It Incomplete?

Hell no, it’s one of the most comprehensive trainings I’ve ever seen.

They give you the mindset, the strategies, the tools, and an implementation plan, plus the software to automate some parts of your business.

But I believe it would help you even further some marketing and business-related education.

That’s why I’m offering a set of killer bonuses to help you with marketing, advertising, sales, and business in general.

More on that in the next paragraph.

Important Things to Consider:

Dean and Tony have created a masterpiece, a training program that helps people create lucrative online businesses. There’s nothing missing, and with the MindMint software in place, simply, there’s nothing similar to the industry.

At last, we deal with a marketing and business colossus. It was about time to see Tony Robbins getting involved with a training program online, beyond live events and books.

More importantly, the bonus package offered by Dean and Tony is PRICELESS: everything you need to run an online business is here:

  • Live recordings of Tony Robbins never released before
  • Live monthly training with Dean
  • Funnels and next-level marketing strategies with Russell Brunson
  • The traffic bundle
  • Training with Jenna Kutcher to set up your events from start to finish in 30 days or less
  • Email training with Joel Marion

 

Amazing Stats to Consider:

The KBB program launched last year as Knowledge Business Blueprint.

And it was a massive success.

The first live event broke the internet, with over 200,000 attendees and there were 250,000 more that could not make it at the right time.

24,000 people from 150+ countries enrolled in KBB since April-May 2019.

The FB group has over 21,000 members and 1,000’s of comments are being exchanged continuously.

Over 4,000 different niches had been explored and masterminds, workshops, events, books, courses, had been sold.

There are over 1,100 video testimonials from people who enrolled.

People trust Dean and Tony, they are highly respected and generous entrepreneurs.

They hosted some amazing masterminds for their affiliates and partners at Fiji and at Tony’s private island.

They also hosted a mastermind at Dean’s home and there is another one at the Mastermind headquarters.

These guys are unbelievable.

I’ve seen Jeff Walker, Lewis Howes, John Lee Dumas, Billy Gene, Stu McLaren, and others that I can’t remember their names.

When you see names like these together, you know, it’s GOLD.

 

People enrolled in KBB

Countries

FB group members

Niches explored

Video testimonials

More interesting statistics:

Millennials have $1.5 trillion worth of debt

111 colleges in the USA that have over a billion-dollar endowment

Harvard raised $9.6 billion

27% of kids that go to college actually get a degree in that field

52% of college students hate the job they’re in

Debt of millennials in trillion-dollars

Colleges with over 1 billion-dollar endowment

Billion dollars that Harvard raised

%

College kids that get a deggree in their field

%

College students that hate the job they're in

It’s one of those programs that I include in my ELITE list. This list contains only the best of the best programs, those that live up to their promises, those that bring results for the people.

As you can see, this is a very short list of carefully selected programs compiled since 2015. There are only a handful of programs there, not 100’s.

If you can’t succeed with one of these ELITE programs, I don’t know which program can help you.

Dean, Tony, and Russell have affected the lives of millions of people and they are top industry leaders filling arenas with hundreds of thousands of people every single time.

In this premium training program, they go very deep and they share their best-kept secrets to help their students achieve the results they need. They hold nothing back and KBB students have access to this dream team 24/7.

It’s a program you should not miss by any means.

Overall Value

If we consider everything you’re getting for the money you’re paying, then this offer is absolutely a no-brainer.

The main training modules worth at least $7,000, the bonuses bundled by Dean, Tony, Russell, Joel, and Jenna worth at least $7,000, and my bonuses worth at least $25,000.

You’re paying $2,000 to get $30,000. Pretty good for a deal!

BUT…

Have in mind that just because you’re investing in such an ELITE training program that does not mean you’ll get the results you need.

There’s hard work associated with this training and with all the ELITE training programs I whole-heartedly recommend to my readers, followers, and subscribers.

If you’re not willing to work hard then this program it’s not for you.

KBB provides the tools, the knowledge, the training, the support, the cutting-edge strategies, the mindset, and all this cool stuff, but you are the one who has to put everything in place.

 

More importantly, becoming a mastermind superstar won’t happen overnight.

You will begin small, like all of us, did at some point.

You’ll create some blogs and articles to let people know who you are.

You’ll create an eBook, a webinar, a presentation, and maybe a physical book.

Then a workshop, a speaking gig, a mastermind.

Starting small does not mean thinking small, as Marie Forleo said.

It’s doable, anyone can do it,  and the potential in this industry is MASSIVE.

Imagine that by 2025 this will be a $1 billion a day industry.

Imagine 1 year from now when you’d organize a few events and watch your income grow. Imagine 2 years from now where you’ll be in a position to let partners promote your events and the influence of word-of-mouth from people that attended your superb masterminds and workshops.

This business model is one of the most lucrative models and you have the guidance of LEGENDS plus my everyday help.

The self-education model is becoming the new norm and you have the chance to jump on using the #1 program in the market, hands down.

And The Most important THING

If you don’t enroll, nothing will change. Your life will stay the same, and you won’t have the chance to make an impact on other people’s lives and your life as well.

 

Would not that become guilt?

I know KBB can work for you. Because I’ll be standing you next to you, doing marketing for you, showing you how to do it, I’ll keep you motivated, on alert, I’ll assign homework, I’ll keep you accountable and ask requests from you.

You’ll learn some good stuff as we’ll be working together. Knowledge that you can use for a lifetime in this or any other business you want.

MY BONUSES

I believe so much in this program, and although the value you’re getting for what you’re paying is tremendous, and although there are huge bonuses packed by Dean and Tony, I’d like to offer you some additional bonuses that can help you get the results you want faster.

……..

PLUS I’ll be announcing some extra exclusive bonuses available only to WMS subscribers that will show interest in this training program (STAY TUNED).

Wait, There’s More…My Huge Bonuses $I Let you price them

Let me make sure you gain self-confidence and help you move faster, together 1-on-1 for as long as you need

But before I announce the bonuses I need to introduce myself very briefly.

I do marketing since December 2014. I live, breathe, and dream marketing. This is what I do for a living. I help companies sell more of their products, both locally and globally. I offer marketing and advertising services to clients directly and as a marketing publisher indirectly through this website.

My passions: marketing, advertising, sales, human psychology, personal development. I have a University Business Administration degree and I’m an entrepreneur since 1992.

I read like a maniac and produce content and campaigns for me and clients like crazy.

My approach and marketing methods are very similar to the Knowledge Broker/ex-Business Blueprint.

Because that’s what KBB is all about. It’s about marketing yourself as a mastermind expert in order to change your clients’ lives and leave your own legacy.

KBB helped me overcome my negative inner beliefs about getting in front of the camera, and I sold my first workshop with the help of this program. And I’ve organized my first mastermind but without getting paid as well. And this is just the beginning. I wish I had more time.

To help you even further I decided to add some extra value to the already extreme package that Dean and Tony compiled. And this is to help you realize how much I believe in this program.

And I have to be honest, I only promote HIGH-QUALITY programs that I firmly believe in. It would have been very easy for me to promote every program under the sun, but during my online journey that started in 2015, I only promoted the BEST of the BEST, and I will continue to do so in the future.

I am a huge fan of quality and I don’t promote mediocre or incomplete programs.

So, here are my bonuses

If you enroll in the KBB program before the deadline you will get access to me personally to help you increase your online presence and authority and maximize your earning potential. Additionally, you’ll be able to walk through the KBB program with confidence, having someone next to you ready to answer all your questions and show you the next step and the next step and the next one.

And you’ll get to know my marketing methods and how I use various platforms and websites, and how I pay for traffic, when I do it, and all this cool stuff.

This is like combining 2 marketing programs together. Imagine the impact you’ll have in a few short months.

Look, every year I help dozens of people create their own online businesses either with my free Digital Business Roadmap training or through private sessions and workshops. I can do the same for you.

If you want to go faster, if you don’t want to struggle with trial and error, if you want that something extra that guarantees results, then look no further than these bonuses.

So here we are:

Bonus #1

A beautiful, professional, and highly-converting website (real value $1,000 – FREE for you) ONLY AVAILABLE DURING THE LAUNCH OF FEBRUARY-MARCH 2020

You need a strong online presence. Your website is your storefront and is responsible for bringing people in. WMS will develop a beautiful, professional, and effective website that builds trust so that prospects can engage with your offers. And when customers feel great, they become promoters of your brand.
What you’ll get for free:
  • Homepage
  • 2 Landing pages (products, services, shop, store, sales pages)
  • Sales page
  • Application page
  • About page
  • Team page
  • Blog page
  • Help page
  • Contact page
  • FAQ page
  • All the Legal Pages (terms & conditions, privacy policy, cookie policy, GDPR, disclaimer, credits)
  • A Premium Theme 
  • Premium Plugins (email optin, social sharing, and more)
  • A Language that Sells (copywriting)
  • Powerful marketing collateral
  • A Modern Website Focused on User Experience

Why You Should Take This Bonus Alone Very Seriously

No business can survive online without a website. If you go alone or use the website builder they provide, you’ll have to learn a ton of new things.

This is your ultimate chance to save valuable time to work on your products and services and have me teaching you how websites work.

PLUS

I’ll develop a professional-looking, SEO friendly website with a strong marketing language that converts visitors into leads and customers.

BRAND NEW WEBSITE SAMPLE

Exclusively designed for Knowledge Business Blueprint

Life Coach – Masterminds and Workshops

Bonus #2

Last Year’s Offer: 1-Year Weekly Video-Call Intensive Private Training Sessions on Skype (1-hour each) 50+ Sessions (real value $ – FREE for you)

FEB 2020 – LIFETIME Weekly Video-Call Intensive Private Training Sessions on Skype (1-hour each) 500+ Sessions (real value $priceless – FREE for you)

Exclusive private training, coaching, and feedback: Business, marketing & advertising, sales

What you’ll get for free:

  • Unlimited Sessions of Intensive Private Training (each session 1-hour, every week)
  • Feedback on your work and progress with the KBB training
  • We’ll start digging your past to identify unique experiences that can be turned into an info-business
  • We’ll uncover your unique genius, what would you teach other people even for free if you had the time and willingness
  • We’ll identify needs people have and we’ll examine how you can build an info-product to fulfill their needs
  • We’ll create a big picture of your future for you to fully understand the potential of doing business online
  • You’ll understand what it takes to become a fully-equipped entrepreneur and how to stay motivated no matter what happens around you 
  • We’ll find an amazing way to overcome all your negative beliefs and inner demons
  • You’ll gain confidence and you’ll be able to recognize for yourself that you have what it takes to build an amazing business online and make an impact in other people’s lives
  • Niche selection, goal setting, future plan
  • Business coaching (entrepreneurial mindset, online business basics, running a website, business model components, analogs, antilogs, leaps of faith)
  • Marketing & advertising training (market research, keyword research, competition analysis, customer avatars, unique value proposition, emotional motivators, the customer purchase lifecycle, inbound methodology, content marketing, SEO, blogging, guest posting, native advertising, influencer outreach, relationships, lead generation, email marketing, local marketing, copywriting & persuasion, storytelling, outbound & guerilla tactics, advertising principles, press releases, paid advertising) and more
  • Sales strategies and tactics (cold calling principles, attitude, motivation, handling objections, setting appointments, follow-up, closing the deal, guerilla marketing)

Bonus #3

Unlimited email access and support for as long as you need it (lifetime) (real value $500 – FREE for you)

I want to make sure you get results with the KBB 2.0 training program

I want to make sure you understand how marketing works

I want to make sure you understand how businesses work

You may hit a wall at some point, and I’ll be there to motivate, inspire, and guide you

Nothing is more important than You reaching your goals

Bonus #4

Email Training & Vault (email marketing training, swipe files, campaigns, headlines that get clicks) [LIVE INTENSIVE 1-ON-1 VIDEO-CALL TRAINING] (real value $500 – FREE for you)

Stay connected with people interested in your offers

Build trust and authority and nurture authentic relationships with your prospects

Turn prospects into loyal customers, turn loyal customers into promoters of your brand and gain genuine referrals

Retain existing customers

PLUS 

Get access to the vault (for the last 2 years, I carefully collected, compiled, and tested thousands of email campaigns, promotions, and headlines)

Now, I am giving you the best of the best to use them in your business and build a loyal fanbase.

Bonus #5

Affiliate Marketing Blueprint (becoming a successful marketing publisher and letting others promote you) [LIVE INTENSIVE 1-ON-1 VIDEO-CALL TRAINING] (real value $297 – FREE for you)

Since 2015, WMS as a marketing publisher helped hundreds of companies sell more of their products and services 

By becoming a publisher you tap into a multi-billion industry without having to own products

By running your own affiliate program you will be able to scale your business exponentially. All it takes is to provide quality services and let others know about it.

Bonus #6

Paid Advertising Mastery I will help you target the right prospects on all the major search engines and networks [LIVE INTENSIVE 1-ON-1 VIDEO-CALL TRAINING] (real value $2,000 – FREE for you)

Paying for traffic is a lucrative strategy but involves high-risk

I will make sure you’re running ads that perform well and convert

  • Google Ads training
  • Bing Ads training
  • Facebook ads training
  • Twitter ads training
  • LinkedIn ads training
  • Pinterest ads training

Bonus #7

Detailed marketing/business plan for the course of a year based on the direction you’ll choose (niche) (real value $varies – FREE for you)

  • Content ideas, suggestions, mutual brainstorming, and more
  • Social networks to join
  • List of forums, communities, networks
  • List of affiliate networks to join and when to join each and every one of them
  • Affiliate networks communication (what to say before you get approved, after you get approved, if you don’t get approved)
  • Offline activities/promotions
  • Financial plan
  • and more

Bonus #8 (EXCLUSIVE FOR KBB)

Advertising bundle to give you a massive competitive edge (real value $1,000 – FREE for you – never released before bonus pack)

  • 3 email drip campaigns (one campaign consists of multiple emails depending on the type of campaign, an email series)
  • 3 paid ad campaigns on Google (most targeted traffic you can get)
  • 3 special landing pages designed for the 3 paid ad campaigns

Bonus #9

A video trailer to explode your business (real value $have not priced them yet) ONLY AVAILABLE DURING THE LAUNCH OF FEBRUARY-MARCH 2020

To Get Your Bonuses Complete The Form On The Bonuses Page

Free DBR Marketing Training

Additionally, you can become a Free WMS member and take the Digital Business Roadmap training that will help you understand how online business works.

Here’s a quick overview of what’s included in my training:

  • Online business basics, what is a niche, choosing a profitable niche market based on your interests
  • Niche market breakdown examples, keyword research (strategies, tips, tools I use)
  • Picking up a domain name, choosing web hosting services, website builders/platforms
  • Connecting effectively with people, researching the competition, ways to gain online traffic
  • Digital content production, ways to gain online traffic, SEO (search engine optimization)
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Selling advertising space, sponsored posts, native advertising, email marketing, video marketing, social media marketing
  • eCommerce stores, memberships, online courses, training, consulting
  • Multiple alternative ways to make money with or without a website

and more…

That’s it, another review has finished, here on Web Market Support. I am waiting for your comments and thoughts. Till next time…

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Tasos Perte Tzortzis

Marketing Specialist, Entrepreneur

Although doing traditional business offline since 1992, Tasos fell in love with online marketing in late 2014 and has helped hundreds of brands sell more of their products and services on the web.

He enjoys reading, music & arts, mathematics, chess, coffee, swimming, Audi, and playing with his kids.

Related Articles

To Help You Realize The Massive Opportunity

Self-Education Is Becoming The New Norm

For many decades, we’ve seen millions of students go broke. Universities and colleges cost a fortune and what you learn there are not always things you can apply immediately in business and life.

Is University Worth It? A Personal Story!

When I was in my first year at the university, I was told that the future is bright for me. There was an ocean of companies, corporations, and organizations looking to hire people like me.

How The Knowledge Industry Helped Me Scale My Business

A personal story that shows that anything is possible in business. How 40 hours of self-education transformed me and I was able to move to the next level

Why I Started Doing Workshops

I was an entrepreneur for so long. But when I expanded online, it was a whole new world. I was starting from zero. From scratch.
I started out WebMarketSupport, a simple marketing blog and discovered the business model of the marketing publisher.

Get Paid For What You Know

Millions of people are getting paid for what they already know. The options are endless, here are the best of them and a massive opportunity is knocking at your door, right now.

Dean Graziosi Overcoming His Inner Negative Beliefs

Dean Graziosi is a self-made billionaire but when he got started in the business world, the odds were against him. He had to overcome his inner demons

Enroll In Knowledge Broker Blueprint

And Unlock the Vault of Bonuses

Some of the links on this page are "affiliate links". For more information, I refer you to the Disclaimer page

2 Comments

  1. BB

    Hello,
    Do you know if profits are included as household income? I.e. related to Social Security Number, taxable income, cancelling MediCARE?

    Please Advise,
    Concerned Disabled Veteran

    Reply
    • Tasos

      Hi BB,

      I can’t answer this question. It depends on your country and many other factors. I suggest you get advice from a professional accountant.

      All the best and let me know if there’s anything else you’re concerned about.

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This