The Feminine Power Breakthrough Book

THE FEMININE POWER 2020

by Dr. Claire Zammit

There are few women alive today who have done more to empower conscious women to actualize their potential and realize their destiny than Claire Zammit, Ph.D. In her two decades as a transformational teacher and leader, Claire has shared her life-changing Feminine Power principles and practices with millions of women around the globe. 

Over 40,000 women from more than 100 countries have graduated from her innovative online Feminine Power Academy, and her Feminine Power Professional Certification Trainings have trained hundreds more to create fulfilling, impactful and successful careers as transformational coaches, facilitators, and leaders in their fields. She is fast becoming known as the “mentor of mentors” for gifted, conscious women.

Join a GLOBAL COMMUNITY of WOMEN

PLUS

Free Meditation Package (Audio, Book, Online Seminar)

PLUS 

Free Bonuses when you join the Facebook group

**FREE GLOBAL ONLINE SEMINAR**

Event starts on Saturday, August 22nd at 9:00 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5:00 PM BST

Unlock Your Feminine Power
The Simple But Powerful Shift that Can Ignite Your Destiny

Some of the links on this page are "affiliate links". For more information, I refer you to the Disclaimer page

All Rights Reserved © 2015-2020 | Designed by WebMarketSupport | Helping Brands Develop A "Voice"

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This